凡购满$120

免费本地送货

 

我们使用最佳的网络安全功能

安全购物
 

最新产品
S$14.02 S$11.90
S$64.39 S$58.78
3 评价
S$55.98 S$50.35
3 评价
S$65.33 S$61.50
6 评价
畅销产品
S$65.33 S$54.67
67 评价
S$86.82 S$69.45
27 评价
S$37.57 S$31.85
37 评价
S$64.39 S$61.17
45 评价
最受关注
S$65.33 S$54.67
67 评价
S$40.47 S$34.40
25 评价
S$37.57 S$31.85
37 评价

健眼の道

-10% 健眼の道

新加坡第一功能性保健品集团

所有运到新加坡的产品都必须征收消费税

型 号: LABO600
积 分: 50
库存状态: 有库存
此优惠到期:
您的价格: S$55.98 S$50.35
您节省: S$5.63 或 10% 可使用积分: 0.00
数量折扣: 2 件或以上, 每件 S$47.60
数量折扣: 4 件或以上, 每件 S$45.35
购买数量: 加入购物车
产品详细介绍 规格 商品评价 (已有3条评价) 关联商品 (3)

您的眼睛是否经常感到干涩、刺痛和疲劳?

 

蓝光无处不在,保护眼睛是关键!
 

蓝光的波长最短,能量最高,对眼睛的危害最大。长时间的蓝光照射会对视网膜造成损伤,导致视力下降。实际上,所有光源都会发出蓝光。 它存在于所有的可见光之中,包括阳光、室内灯光、手提电脑、电视、智能手机、平板电脑等数码产品。

 

蓝光对眼睛的伤害有多大?

蓝光的能量远高于绿光、黄光和红光,对眼睛有一定的伤害。过度暴露于蓝光下会引起眼睛不适。


长期的蓝光照射则会导致视网膜产生过多的自由基,并损害视网膜的感光细胞,最终引发各种眼疾。视网膜一旦受到损伤,将无法恢复原有的视力。

眼睛受到蓝光伤害会出现哪些症状? 

 

天然视力防护,免受光损害

眼睛的黄斑色素主要由叶黄素和玉米黄质组成,负责视觉敏锐度和保护眼睛免受有害光伤害。高密度的黄斑色素拥有滤除蓝光的作用,为眼睛提供强效的保护。由于人体无法自行产生叶黄素和玉米黄质,因此必须从食物或膳食补充品中获取,以保持眼睛在最佳状态。

 

健眼の道 -
数码时代的全方位视力防护

健眼の道卓越护眼配方是由全球研究最为广泛深入,以及响誉国际的FloraGLO®叶黄素和OPTISHARP® Natural玉米黄质品牌配制。采用专有脂质体智能输送方式,使功能性剂量FloraGLO®叶黄素的生物利用度增加高达8倍,以提供强大的蓝光保护,维护视力健康。

 

健眼の道的卓越成分

除了高生物利用度的游离型FloraGLO叶黄素外,健眼の道的独有脂质体智能输送方式可进一步增加叶黄素的吸收率,高达8倍。


脂溶性FloraGLO叶黄素被包封在脂质体的类脂质双分子层内,并进一步由虾青素(健眼の道的另一种优质成分)保护其稳定性。脂质体包封保护叶黄素免受胃酸和生物酶的破坏。另外,脂质体也可充当载体,以更有效地将叶黄素转运到肠道细胞,从而增加其吸收率和生物利用度。

临床研究最为广泛的FloraGLO叶黄素和
OPTISHARP Natural玉米黄质

 

健眼の道 富含功能剂量的FloraGLO叶黄素和OPTISHARP Natural玉米黄质。 与酯化型叶黄素和玉米黄质不同,FloraGLO叶黄素和OPTISHARP Natural玉米黄质都是游离型,无须转化就可以直接被人体吸收和利用。


叶黄素和玉米黄质被誉为眼睛的“天然墨镜”,有助于增强视力,保护眼睛免受蓝光损害。这两种强效抗氧化物也保护视网膜免受氧化和损伤,也是造成与年龄有关眼疾发作的主因。

补充这些护眼营养素帮助强化眼睛的“护盾”,并有助于增强视力。

临床研究表明,每日补充叶黄素和玉米黄质可增加黄斑色素,维护眼部健康和改善视力表现。尽管菠菜、羽衣甘蓝或西兰花等深色叶类蔬菜是叶黄素和玉米黄质的主要膳食来源,大多数人仍无法从蔬果中摄取足够的叶黄素和玉米黄质,导致黄斑色素偏低,无法有效地维护眼部健康。

 

强烈推荐予以下人士:

  • 经常使用数码产品或长期暴露在紫外线下
  • 经历眼睛疲劳症状,如眼睛干涩、流泪刺眼、视力模糊和头痛
  • 视力功能欠佳:
    • 眩光恢复力弱
    • 对比敏感度低
    • 视网膜敏感性低
    • 视觉调节能力差(眼睛既能看清远处,又能看清近处的能力)
    • 暗适应能力弱
    • 视觉清晰度差
  • 经常出现眼睛发红流泪或发炎
  • 与年龄有关的眼部问题

 

健眼の道卓越成分
经研究验证的健康益处

1) 减轻因长时间使用数码产品而引起的眼睛疲劳
研究1:
长时间使用电脑会引起各种眼睛不适。在这项临床试验中,电脑工作者每日服用5mg虾青素长达4周,他们的眼睛疲劳症状获得显著改善。

研究2:
在这项临床试验中,健康受试者每日服用12mg虾青素长达4周。结果显示,虾青素显著缩短人眼调节焦距所需的时间。

 

2) 保护视网膜细胞免受氧化破坏
这项实验探讨FloraGLO叶黄素和OPTISHARP Natural玉米黄质对视网膜色素上皮细胞(RPE)光氧化损伤的保护作用。叶黄素和玉米黄质通过吸收有害光和消灭活性氧化合物,以减少视网膜氧化损伤。

 

3) 补充黄斑色素和辅助视力健康
研究1:
在这项临床试验中,有正常视力、中心性浆液性脉络膜视网膜病变(CSC)及年龄相关性黄斑变性(AMD)的受试者,每日服用6mg FloraGLO叶黄素长达1年。叶黄素补充改善视力表现,其中对比敏感度在1年内获得显著的改善。

 

研究2:
在这项临床试验中,健康受试者(平均年龄23.9岁)每日服用10mg FloraGLO叶黄素和2mg OPTISHARP Natural玉米黄质长达6个月。试验显示每日补充叶黄素和玉米黄质长达4至6个月显著增加了黄斑色素的密度(MPOD),并逐渐改善视力表现。

 

4) 促进眼部的血液循环
研究1:
在这项临床试验中,健康受试者每日服用6mg AstaReal虾青素长达4周。服用虾青素的受试者视网膜内血液流动显著高于对照组。

 

5) 减少眼睛发红
研究1:

在这项实验中,受试者通过注射200μg LPS以诱导炎症,并立即在静脉内注射AstaReal虾青素。结果显示,AstaReal虾青素通过抑制NF-κB信号通路抑制了葡萄膜炎(眼部炎症)。

6) 有助于降低患上与年龄相关的眼疾风险

研究1:
在这项临床试验中,患有早期年龄相关性黄斑病变(AMD)的患者每日服用12mg FloraGLO叶黄素和280mg DHA长达1年。结果显示,适当地补充叶黄素和DHA可增加MPOD,并有助于预防AMD。

 

研究2:
老花眼是一种与年龄有关的视力问题,导致近视力功能下降、阅读或写作困难。这可能是因为眼睛几个内部部位(包括瞳孔肌肉)的功能恶化所造成。在这项临床试验中,男性受试者(平均年龄53.9岁)服用6mg AstaReal虾青素长达4周后,他们的瞳孔收缩率(作为调节的函数)和主观症状获得改善。

含量:730mg x 30颗软胶囊

含量
含量 30颗软胶囊
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
我是一名平面设计师,一整天都在盯着电脑屏幕。 有一段时间我发现电脑屏幕的灯光非常刺眼,我甚至无法增开双眼。 戴防紫外线的眼镜也没有帮助。 服用VisionREGAIN健眼之道后,我感觉好多了,更不再流眼泪了。 上班后,我的眼睛不会感到干燥和疲倦。

如果您对本商品有什么问题或经验,请在此留下您的意见和建议!

您的姓名:


您的评价: 注意: 评论内容不支持HTML代码!

顾客评分: 差评         
 好评

请在下框输入验证码:



标签: 健眼の道
究极护眼素 -16%
正如我们的体力会随着年龄降低,我们的视力也会随着年龄退化,特别是40岁以后。例如,白内障和黄斑退化症是60岁以上的人士常见的眼疾。视力一旦退化就难以逆转,因此眼睛保养就显得极其重要。 AFC究..
S$65.33 S$54.67
基于67 的评论。

晶钻护眼素 -10%
 眼睛是我们的灵魂之窗,不仅让我们看见这世界而且我们的记忆超过一半都是来自视觉。因此,我们应该积极地维护眼睛的健康。  电子产品,如电脑、手机、电视、..
S$53.18 S$47.86
基于24 的评论。

究极护眼素强化版 -12%
随着年龄的增长而体验到视力有所改变,如难以适应强光及区分某些颜色,都是正常的现象。不但如此,您也会相对的有更高的机率患上与年龄相关的眼部疾病和症状。这些包括:与年龄相关的黄斑退..
S$65.33 S$57.50
基于54 的评论。

红景天活力源 -20%
舒缓精神压力,维持均衡体重 我们每个人都会或多或少地有虚弱、疲倦、精神紧张的经历。应激—能量的失衡可影响身体的每个系统,导致过早衰老、免疫系统低下和年龄相关的退化性疾病。 &nbs..
S$51.31 S$41.00
基于30 的评论。

Most 100% Serum
✔ 100% Pure & Concentrated Extracts ✔ Natural Intensive Moisture Lock ✔ Hydrate, Firm, Rad..
S$46.54

优纯磷虾油 -5%
优纯磷虾油 是具有最高生物活性,高稳定性及易被身体消化的独特3合1顶级Omega-3 脂肪酸。它所富含的超级养份如EPA、DHA、超强抗氧化剂虾青素及胆碱,有助辅助身体各大主要器官的健康运..
S$53.18 S$50.52
基于25 的评论。

Newsletter

* 电子邮箱::

Free Local Delivery

For purchase over S$120

Secured Shopping

We use the best security features

New Arrivals
S$14.02 S$11.90
S$64.39 S$58.78
3 reviews
S$55.98 S$50.35
3 reviews
S$65.33 S$61.50
6 reviews
Best Sellers
S$65.33 S$54.67
67 reviews
S$86.82 S$69.45
27 reviews
S$37.57 S$31.85
37 reviews
S$64.39 S$61.17
45 reviews

VisionREGAIN

New -10% VisionREGAIN

No. 1 Functional Health Supplements in Singapore

All items shipped within Singapore are subjected to GST

Product Code: LABO600
Reward Points: 50
Availability: In Stock
This Offer Expires In:
Your Price: S$55.98 S$50.35
You Save: S$5.63 or 10% Price in reward points: 0.00
2 or more : S$47.60 each
4 or more : S$45.35 each
Qty: Add to Cart
Description Specification Reviews (3) Related Products (3)

Do your eyes often feel dry, irritated and tired?

 

Blue Light is Everywhere.
You Can’t Avoid it but You Can be Protected!

Blue light is very bad for eyes, overexposure can negatively impact vision and lead to vision problems. Virtually all sources of light - natural or artificial, emit blue light. It is present in sunlight, indoor lighting and digital devices such as laptop, television, mobile phone and tablets.

 

Why is Blue Light Bad for Eyes?

Blue light is harmful to eyes and has significantly higher energy than green, yellow or red lights. Excessive exposure can cause discomfort to the eyes in the short term.
Prolonged exposure over long periods can potentially overwork the retina (a layer at the back of the eyeball that contains light-sensitive cells called photoreceptors) to produce excessive free radicals which damage the retina and eventually results in eye conditions. Damaged photoreceptor neurons cannot be repaired or regenerated.

Symptoms of Blue Light Damage 

 

Natural Protection Against Light-induced Damage

The eye’s natural macular pigment comprising namely Lutein and Zeaxanthin are responsible for visual acuity and protecting eye against harmful lights. However, blue light is not easily filtered out of the eye. A high Macular Pigment Optical Density (MPOD) is required to provide higher level of protection for the eyes. As Lutein and Zeaxanthin are not produced naturally in the body, there is a need to replenish these nutrients with foods or dietary supplements to keep the eye in tip top condition.

 

VisionREGAIN -
Intensive Vision Protection for the Digital Age

VisionREGAIN is a superior formula made with the most researched, world-leading brands of lutein and zeaxanthin. Formulated in functional dosage using a proprietary Liposomal Encapsulation Technology that increases the bioavailability of FloraGLO Lutein by up to 8 times, it provides a strong protection against damage by blue light, preserves eye health and supports good vision.

 

 The Unmatched Ingredients of VisionREGAIN

In addition to its highly bioavailable free-form FloraGLO lutein, a Proprietary Liposomal Encapsulation Technology further maximises the absorption of lutein in VisionREGAIN by up to 8X higher than uncoated lutein in other vision supplements.


The fat-soluble FloraGLO lutein is encapsulated in sphere-shaped vesicles of phospholipid bilayers called Liposomes and is further stabilised by astaxanthin, another superior ingredient of VisionREGAIN. Liposomal-encapsulated lutein is well-protected against destruction by stomach acid and enzymes. The liposomes act as a carrier to transport lutein into intestinal cells more efficiently, thereby increasing its absorption and bioavailability.

Most Clinically Studied FloraGLO Lutein and
OPTISHARP Natural Zeaxanthin

 

VisionREGAIN contains functional dose of FloraGLO Lutein and OPTISHARP Natural Zeaxanthin. Unlike other esterified lutein and zeaxanthin that require conversion to a simpler form, FloraGLO Lutein and OPTISHARP Natural Zeaxanthin are both free-form and easily absorbed and utilised by the body.


Hailed as the internal sunglasses for eyes, they help enhance visual performance and defend eyes against overexposure of blue light. Both potent antioxidants also protect the retina from cumulative damage and oxidative stress which are responsible for the onset of age-related eye conditions.

Replenishing the body with these eye-loving nutrients helps to enforce a robust, protective "shield" for the eyes and help reduce the risk of age-related macular degeneration (AMD). 

Although dark leafy vegetables like spinach, kale or broccoli are the best dietary sources of lutein and zeaxanthin, studies show supplementing one’s diet with lutein and of zeaxanthin daily is clinically proven to increase macular pigment, provide eye health benefits and improve visual performance. However, getting these amounts through foods is incredibly challenging.

 

Highly recommended for individuals who:

  • Use digital devices regularly or are regularly exposed to UV rays
  • Experience eye strain such as dry eyes, eye fatigue, blurred vision and headaches
  • Have poor vision functions:
    • poor glare recovery
    • low contrast sensitivity
    • reduced retinal sensitivity
    • poor accommodation (ability to adjust eye lens to see near and far objects clearly)
    • poor dark adaptation
    • poor visual acuity
  • Experience frequent eye inflammation, tearing, redness
  • Have age-related vision concerns

 

Scientifically Proven Benefits of
Key Ingredients of VisionREGAIN

1) Reduces eye strain due to prolonged use of digital device
Study 1:
Working on visual display terminals (VDT) reportedly induces various eye problems. In this clinical trial, VDT workers were given 5mg Astaxanthin daily for 4 weeks and their eye strain symptoms were reduced.

Study 2:
In this clinical trial, healthy participants were given 12mg astaxanthin daily for 4 weeks. Results showed Astaxanthin significantly shortened far-to-near refocussing time.

 

2) Protect retinal cells against oxidative stress
In this test, the protective effect of FloraGLO Lutein and OPTISHARP Natural Zeaxanthin against photo-oxidative damage to retinal pigment epithelial cells (RPE) was investigated. Lutein and zeaxanthin reduced retinal oxidative damage by absorbing harmful light and quenching reactive oxygen-containing compounds.

 

3) Replenishes MPOD and supports healthy vision
Study 1:
In this clinical trial, subjects with healthy vision, central serous chorioretinopathy (CSC) or age-related macular degeneration (AMD) were given a supplement containing 6mg FloraGLO Lutein daily for 1 year. Lutein supplementation improved visual functions where significant increases in the contrast sensitivity were observed at 1 year.

 

Study 2:
In this clinical trial, healthy subjects (mean age 23.9) were given 10mg FloraGLO Lutein and 2mg OPTISHARP Natural Zeaxanthin daily for 6 months and assessed at baseline, 1, 2, 4 and 6 months. Daily supplementation of lutein and zeaxanthin for 4 to 6 months significantly increased macular pigment optical density (MPOD) and improves visual performance in glare for most subjects.

 

4) Supports healthy blood circulation in eyes
Study 1:
In this clinical trial, healthy subjects were given 6mg AstaReal astaxanthin daily for 4 weeks and retinal blood flow was found to be significantly higher in the astaxanthin group than in the placebo group.

 

5) Reduces eye redness
Study 1:

Test subjects were induced with inflammation by injection of 200μg LPS and immediately injected intravenously with AstaReal Astaxanthin. Results showed AstaReal Astaxanthin suppressed uveitis (eye inflammation) by inhibiting the NF-κB signaling pathway.

6) May help reduce risk of age-related eye conditions

Study 1:
In this clinical trial, patients with early age-related macular degeneration (AMD) were given 12mg FloraGLO lutein and 280mg DHA daily for 1 year. Results showed Lutein and DHA supplementation increased MPOD and may help in preventing AMD.

 

Study 2:
Presbyopia is an age-related vision condition that results in difficulty with near vision work, reading or writing. This may be due to the functional deterioration of several internal parts of the eye including the pupillae muscles. In this clinical trial, male subjects (mean age 53.9) were given 6mg AstaReal Astaxanthin for 4 weeks. Their pupillary constriction ratio (as a function of accommodation) and subjective symptoms were improved after the supplementation.

Contents: 730mg x 30 softgels

Size
Size 30 softgels
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
I am a graphic designer, always staring at computer screen for the whole day long. Some time I find the computer screen’s light is so glaring, I cannot even open my watery eyes anymore. Wearing a glasses with UV protection doesn’t help me as well. After taking VisionREGAIN, I feel much better. I don’t tear for no reason. My eye don’t feel so dry and tired after work.

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML code cannot be supported!

Rating: Bad         
 Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Ultimate Vision -16%
Just as our physical strength decreases with age, our eyes also exhibit an age-related decli..
S$65.33 S$54.67
Based on 67 reviews.

Diamond Vision -10%
Our eyes are our windows to the world and over half of our memories are visual. Hence, there..
S$53.18 S$47.86
Based on 24 reviews.

Ultimate Vision PRO -12%
  As you age, it is normal to experience some changes in your vision, such as diffic..
S$65.33 S$57.50
Based on 54 reviews.

Rhodiola Energy Advance - BUY 6 FREE 1 BOX -20%
For Stress Energy Balance and Effective Weight Management Everyone experiences bouts of weakness,..
S$51.31 S$41.00
Based on 30 reviews.

Most 100% Serum New
✔ 100% Pure & Concentrated Extracts ✔ Natural Intensive Moisture Lock ✔ Hydrate, Firm, Rad..
S$46.54

Perfect Krill -5%
PERFECT KRILL is a unique 3-in-1 superior omega-3 oil that is rich in EPA, DHA (naturally..
S$53.18 S$50.52
Based on 25 reviews.

Newsletter

* E-Mail: