條款和條件

宗旨

歡迎來到lifestreamgroup.com(以下簡稱“網站”)。本條款及條件規定了LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD和有關使用該網站的每個用戶的協議。請使用本網站,參與聯盟計劃獎勵計劃,推薦程序,購買產品或透露您的個人信息之前,認真仔細閱讀本協議。

 

通過使用本網站,參與聯盟,獎勵或推薦計劃,或披露給我們的個人信息:(i)您同意您已經閱讀並理解本協議的條款,(ii)您接受並同意遵守本協議的條款,及(iii)你接受並同意所有的法律和法規適用於本協議的標的物遵守。

 

不是保健諮詢

所有在LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD(lifestreamgroup.com)網站的產品說明和信息不被釋為成分的治療功效或治愈任何疾病的能力。

 

LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD沒有提供醫療諮詢和醫療專業服務,通過或從本網站的任何鏈接獲得的任何醫療或專業服務或信息。

 

在其網站上使用信息是基於你個人判斷。如果你懷疑你生病了,請醫生或健康專業檢查。再次訪問本網站前,請閱讀本使用條款,條款可能會被更新或定期更改。

 

我們是不負責的任何第三方網站的任何信息,產品或服務。

 

你不應該使用這些網站信息或任何藥物來診斷或治療任何健康問題。您應該諮詢醫療保健專業人士。使用任何藥物或營養產品之前閱讀任何產品標籤或包裝上的信息。您應該諮詢你的醫生你正在服用的藥物和營養補充劑之間的相互作用。任何員工或網站用戶所做的網站上的任何論壇評論是自己的個人看法,並非由我們提出的要求也不代表我們的立場或觀點。

 

在網站上銷售的所有產品是不能代替醫生處方。您應該諮詢你的醫生。

 

LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD不可作任何陳述。 LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD不保證本網站信息,成分或配方在新加坡以外的任何國家或地區引用是被允許的。選擇訪問此網站者,必須全權負責遵守適用的新加坡法律。

 

LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD提供本網站其內容,並且否認所有此類陳述和擔保,包括適銷性或適用於某一特定用途的擔保。

 

LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD擁有本網站的所有內容的版權。明文禁止未經LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD有限公司的書面同意,轉發,再版本網站內容。 LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD保留所有權利。請參閱我們的版權聲明。

 

免責聲明

所有通過該網站購買的產品僅受任何適用的擔保(如網站的退換貨規定),LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD不提供任何以外形式(無論明示或默示)保證。 LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD不提供由於正常磨損,誤操作,誤用產品或修改,濫用,不正確的產品選擇,沒有閱讀指示,缺陷或故障的保證。

 

LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD,或其任何董事,僱員,代理人或其它代表將不提供任何因使用本網站,對於因交易或服務而引起的或與之有關的任何直接的、間接的、特殊的、附帶的、後果性的或懲罰性的損害,或任何其它性質的損害,本站、本站的董事、管理人員、僱員、代理或其它代表在任何情況下都不承擔責任。在不與法律衝突的任何原則使用本網站,本協議的訂立、執行和解釋及爭議的解決均應適用新加坡法律。

 

本協議的規定是可分割的,並且在任何情況下某條款定被確定為無效或無法執行時,該條款應當被視為無效或不可執行,不得以任何方式影響其他條款的有效性和可執行性。

 

在收到向Lifestream[健康再造]購買的產品后,您可在14天內把商品退還給我們。如果您有退還的意願,請通過電郵或電話通知我們。您不需要特別 交待退還原因,但需要預先通知我們以便留意所退貨品的抵達和方便處理退款事項。您需要負責和承擔退貨的運輸費用。

您所退還的商品必須是原 封不動並保持完整與良好的包裝。我們有權拒絕已被開封、包裝破損、損壞或有部分遺失的退還商品。

我們將在收到與接受退還商品的14個工作 日內完成退款事項。如果您通過信用卡或Paypal在線付款,我們將會通過把款額退還到您的賬戶。反之,我們將通過支票方式把款額退還。如果您收到的商品 是其他人送給您的禮物,我們也會將退款發到送禮人的賬戶。因此,請通知我們正確的收款者資料。

Newsletter

* 電子郵箱︰:

Terms & Conditions

Purpose

Welcome to lifestreamgroup.com (the “Site”). This terms and conditions sets forth the agreement between Lifestreamgroup Pte Ltd and each user governing the use of the site. Please read this agreement carefully and fully before using the Site, participate in Affiliate Program, Rewards Program, Referral Program, purchase products, or disclose your personal information.

 

By using the Site, participating in the Affiliate, Rewards or Referral Program, or disclosing to us any personal information: (i) you agree that you have read and understand the terms of this Agreement, (ii) you accept and agree to be bound by the terms of this Agreement, and (iii) you accept and agree to abide by all laws and regulations applicable to the subject matter of this Agreement.

 

Not Health Care Advice

All product descriptions and information featured on the Lifestream Group (lifestreamgroup.com) website should no way be construed to make any medical claims about the ability or efficacy of any formula or ingredient to treat or cure any disease or condition.

 

Lifestream Group Pte Ltd do not provide specific medical advice and is not engaged in providing medical or professional services and do not endorse any medical or professional service or information obtained through or by any links to or from this site. Use of the information on this site does not replace proper medical consultations with a qualified health or medical professional to meet the health and medical needs of you or a loved one.

 

Personal judgment should be exercised when reviewing any information on this web site. Please check with a physician or health professional if you suspect you are ill. Please review these Terms of Use before using this Web site and from time to time since the Terms of Use may be updated or changed periodically.

 

Links to or access from any third party websites or resources is not an endorsement of any information, product or services. We are not responsible for the content or performance of any third party websites.

 

You should not use the information on the Site to diagnose or treat any health issues or for prescriptions of any medication or other treatment. You should always consult your healthcare professional and read information provided by the product manufacturer and any product label or packaging prior to using any medication or nutritional product. You should consult your doctor about interactions between medications you are taking and nutritional supplements. Comments made any forums on the Site by any employees or Site users are strictly their own personal views made in their own personal capacity and are not claims made by us nor do they represent our position or views.  

 

All products sold on the Site is not meant to replace any medications prescribed by the doctor. You should consult your doctor for any queries.

 

Lifestream Group Pte Ltd makes no representation that information, ingredients or formulas, referenced on this website are available, or permitted in any country or region outside Singapore. Those who chose to access this website are solely responsible for compliance with applicable law.

 

LIFESTREAM GROUP PTE LTD IS PROVIDING THIS SITE ON AN "AS IS" BASIS AND MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND WITH RESPECT TO THIS SITE OR ITS CONTENTS AND DISCLAIMS ALL SUCH REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR USE.

 

Copyright

All contents of this web site are copyrighted. Redistribution, retransmission, republication or commercial exploitation of the contents of this website are expressly prohibited without the written consent of Lifestream Group Pte Ltd. All rights reserved. Please see our Copyright Statement for further information.

 

Liability Disclaimer

All products and services purchased through the site are subject only to any applicable warranties (as stated in the return policy of the website), if any. To the fullest extent permissible by applicable law, Lifestream Group Pte Ltd entities disclaim all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied. Lifestream Group expressly disclaim all liability for product defect or failure, claims attributable to normal wear, mishandling, product misuse or modification, abuse, incorrect product selection and not following printed directions.

 

Neither Lifestream Group Pte Ltd, nor any of its directors, employees, or agents will be liable for damages of any kind arising out of or in connection with the use of this site, including compensatory, direct, indirect or consequential damages. Use of this website and these terms of use shall be governed by the laws of Singapore, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of law. You and Lifestream Group irrevocably consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts located in Singapore in connection with any action arising out of or related to these terms, this website, or their subject matter and waive any objection based on lack of personal jurisdiction, place of residence, improper venue or forum non conveniens.

 

The provisions of this Agreement are severable, and in the event any provision hereof is determined to be invalid or unenforceable, such invalidity or unenforceability shall not in any way affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions.

 

Individuals seeks answers or products for a serious medical disease or condition, should always seek the advice and assistances of qualified professionals. 

 

You may return any item purchased from Lifestream within fourteen (14) days of delivery. If you wish to return an item purchased from Lifestream, please notify us via email or telephone. While you do not need to give us a reason for the return, we do ask to be notified so we can look out for it and refund you accordingly. Any courier charges pertaining to the return will be borne by you.

The item you return must be in its original condition, with original packaging and accessories where applicable. We cannot accept returns of items if they show signs of having been used, unwrapped from its original packaging, damaged, or are with missing parts.

Refunds will be made within fourteen (14) business days of our receiving and accepting your returns. Refunds will be made through the issuance of store credits to your account with Lifestream if you pay by online credit card or Paypal, otherwise, refunds will be made by cheque. If you are returning a gift, purchased for you by someone else, we will issue the refund for the item to the gift giver. The refund will be made through the issuance of store credits to the gift giver's account with Lifestream. Hence, do let us know the rightful person to credit.

Newsletter

* E-Mail: