佳节愉快!特此通知,本公司将于2017年2月27日至2017年1月30日农历新年休假4天。在这段期间不提供任何送货服务。2017年1月24日後所成交的订单最早只能在2017年2月1日送到。感谢您的支持,我们将竭尽所能尽快安排送货。

退貨條款

在收到向Lifestream[健康再造]購買的產品后,您可在14天內把商品退還給我們。如果您有退還的意願,請通過電郵或電話通知我們。您不需要特別 交待退還原因,但需要預先通知我們以便留意所退貨品的抵達和方便處理退款事項。您需要負責和承擔退貨的運輸費用。

您所退還的商品必須是原 封不動並保持完整與良好的包裝。我們有權拒絕已被開封、包裝破損、損壞或有部分遺失的退還商品。

我們將在收到與接受退還商品的14個工作 日內完成退款事項。如果您通過信用卡或Paypal在線付款,我們將會通過把款額退還到您的賬戶。反之,我們將通過支票方式把款額退還。如果您收到的商品 是其他人送給您的禮物,我們也會將退款發到送禮人的賬戶。因此,請通知我們正確的收款者資料。

Newsletter

* 電子郵箱︰:

Happy Chinese New Year! Please note that our office will be closed from 27th Jan - 30th Jan 2017. There will be no delivery on these days. Orders made after 24th Jan 2017, can only be delivered earliest by 1st Feb 2017. We will put in our best efforts to deliver your order when our service resumes. Thank you and we look forward to your continual support.

Returns Policy

You may return any item purchased from Lifestream within fourteen (14) days of delivery. If you wish to return an item purchased from Lifestream, please notify us via email or telephone. While you do not need to give us a reason for the return, we do ask to be notified so we can look out for it and refund you accordingly. Any courier charges pertaining to the return will be borne by you.

The item you return must be in its original condition, with original packaging and accessories where applicable. We cannot accept returns of items if they show signs of having been used, unwrapped from its original packaging, damaged, or are with missing parts.

Refunds will be made within fourteen (14) business days of our receiving and accepting your returns. Refunds will be made through the issuance of store credits to your account with Lifestream if you pay by online credit card or Paypal, otherwise, refunds will be made by cheque. If you are returning a gift, purchased for you by someone else, we will issue the refund for the item to the gift giver. The refund will be made through the issuance of store credits to the gift giver's account with Lifestream. Hence, do let us know the rightful person to credit.

Newsletter

* E-Mail: