凡購滿$120

免費本地送貨

我們使用最佳的網絡安全功能

安全購物

最新產品
S$65.33 S$58.80
1 評價
S$50.37 S$45.33
19 評價
S$65.33 S$62.50
25 評價
暢銷產品
S$65.33 S$54.67
60 評價
S$86.82 S$69.45
24 評價
S$70.00
21 評價
S$37.57
33 評價
最受關注
S$65.33 S$54.67
60 評價
S$40.47 S$34.40
22 評價
S$70.00
21 評價

消脂褐藻素2

分享至您的面子书以享有1.5%的折扣
-20% 消脂褐藻素2

新加坡第一功能性保健品集團

 

所有運到新加坡的產品都必須徵收納消費稅

型 號︰ AFC393
積 分︰ 69
庫存狀態︰ 有庫存
此優惠到期:
您的價格: S$86.82 S$69.45
您節省: S$17.37 或 20% 可使用積分︰ 0.00
購買 2 件或以上, 每件 S$65.12
購買數量︰ 加入購物車
產品詳細介紹 規格 商品評價 (已有24條評價) 關聯商品 (9)

減肥 對難以減少頑固的身體尺寸者,擁有難看的肥胖部位者,在飽食一至兩餐後體重就會飆升者是一個艱辛的鬥爭,它是個容易令人沮喪的過程。再加上久坐不動的生活方式和新陳代謝率緩慢。隨著年齡的增長,它變得越來越難擺脫多餘的體重,特別是位於肚腩,大腿,手臂和臀部的多餘脂肪。雖然控制飲食是減肥過程中最重要的關鍵,但減少熱量的攝取僅僅是一個短期的做法,從長遠來看是不可能持續的。事實上,大多數節食者在餓肚子的時候,代謝率比以往任何時候低。你知道嗎?熱量限制飲食能使靜止代謝率下降3.9%!

AFC 消脂褐藻素2 是臨床驗證的配方能無時無刻全天候強力燃燒脂肪。特別添加了 APF消脂因子,新專利配方功效加倍200%,能輔助脂肪燃燒,達到高效減寸和減肥成效。

 

消脂褐藻素2 是如何发挥功效的呢?

 

久坐不動的生活習慣和暴飲暴食是導致體重增加的常見原因。為了降低您的整體身體脂肪水平,你必須燃燒儲存於體內的脂肪,提高你的代謝率,並阻止多餘的熱量轉化為脂肪。事實上,每1公斤身體脂肪相當於7000卡路里!

新增強版的 AFC消脂褐藻素2 添加了專利 APF消脂因子 以燃燒脂肪,促進新陳代謝和減少脂肪熱量。  APF消脂因子 觸發多個減脂功效,直擊難看的頑固脂肪,自然甩掉多餘的體重,天然又安全。天然及安全的配方, AFC 消脂褐藻素2 不含咖啡因,利尿劑,瀉藥和興奮劑。因此,它不會影響你的睡眠質量,造成心臟心悸或腹瀉。

 

 

資料來源:亞太臨床營養學雜誌(2008年)糖尿病,肥胖和新陳代謝

很多的研究報告和臨床研究已刊載蘋果多酚和岩藻黃質,這兩個關鍵成分是 消脂褐藻素2的主要成分。這些來源包括日本預防醫學實驗室,北海道大學,九州大學和日本其他頂尖大學等著名學府。

經臨床驗證的減脂功效

結合了蘋果多酚和岩藻黃質的強效成分, APF消脂因子 是從未成熟蘋果和日本海藻中所提取的高純度天然物質。 100%日本製造,AFC消脂褐藻素2中的天然活性物質採用先進的日本專利提取技術,以確保達到嚴格的效力和有效性標記。臨床研究報導, AFC消脂褐藻素2裡的這些活性物質可提高代謝率高達22%。即使在休息時,也能觸發身體的脂肪燃燒能力。較高的代謝率,幫助您更有效地燃燒卡路里,自然脂肪和減肥。

best slimming method

4 週內達到顯著效果

best slimming method

谁应该使用消脂褐藻素2 ?

• 希望保持苗條身形
• 在大腿,腰圍等處有頑固的贅肉
• 不滿意目前體重

應結合均衡飲食和定期運動。效果因人而異。

含量:525毫克 x 60 顆軟件囊

60颗軟膠囊
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
基於我還是一位兼職學生,我不得不在購買之前做一些市場調查。哈哈!但是,您知道嗎?它實際上真的有效。我在一個月內減去了3.1公斤,在這期間我也嘗試控制熱量的攝取,每天只攝取大約1000多卡路里(最多1270卡路里),併或多或少地定期做運動。 (我高161厘米,剛開始的體重是56公斤)剛開始時,我的體重下地很慢,但這是意料中的事,每個減肥之旅/控制飲食方案都必定會經歷此問題。我已經購買第三瓶,很快地我還會再訂購。我很害怕服用後完全沒有效果,但是,它行!對於客服人員的耐心回答我所提問的問題,我心存感激(因為對產品有太多的疑問,我不斷地撥打電話向客服人員諮詢)。注:如果有人已購買了消脂褐藻素2,排脂纖體素和瘦身消脂茶,請在服用消脂褐藻素2後才服用其它兩個瘦身產品!或者在服用消脂褐藻素2後的一個半小時​​後服用!希望我的體重能下降到48-50公斤。
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
我以前在屈臣氏購買。這一次,我從網站上為我在美國的妹妹訂購。她已收到貨物完好無損,非常喜歡它。好服務!
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
我服用了11個月,完全沒有任何副作用。在整個療程裡,我甩掉了8-9kg。瘦身不能馬上見效,需要服用一段時間後才能看到效果。對我來說,需要服用至少3個月後才能看到效果,所以在開始服用的前3個月,即使運動體重也保持不變,但我並沒有放棄,繼續服用。我在網上找到一個有趣的科學研究( http://examine.com/supplements/fucoxanthin/ )向下滾動,直到你看到圖表。第7.3和7.5都與這產品有關。
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
真高兴买到见效的产品,会再次購買。
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
這些年來, 身為接待員的我因為長期坐著變胖了。看了消脂褐藻素2 的廣告後,我決定嘗試是否能瘦下來。消脂褐藻素2 真的有效!在短短的一個月我瘦了1公斤!我會繼續服用消脂褐藻素2 !

如果您對本商品有什麼問題或經驗,請在此留下您的意見和建議!

您的姓名︰


您的評價︰ 注意︰ 評論內容不支持HTML代碼!

會員評分︰ 劣評         
 好評

請在下框輸入驗證碼︰



(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||..
S$70.00
基於 21 的評論。

瘦身消脂茶 -5%
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||..
S$27.94 S$26.54
基於 10 的評論。

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||..
S$41.03
基於 13 的評論。

活速瘦 -22%
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||..
S$68.13 S$52.90
基於 12 的評論。

Kidachi 蘆薈整腸益生元 -5%
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||..
S$51.31 S$48.74
基於 25 的評論。

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||..
S$37.57
基於 33 的評論。

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||..
S$9.35
基於 1 的評論。

Newsletter

* 電子郵箱︰:

Free Local Delivery

For purchase over S$120

Secured Shopping

We use the best security features

New Arrivals
S$65.33 S$58.80
1 reviews
S$11.90
1 reviews
S$50.37 S$45.33
16 reviews
S$65.33 S$62.50
22 reviews
S$106.35 S$70.00
7 reviews
Best Sellers
S$65.33 S$54.67
60 reviews
S$86.82 S$69.45
24 reviews
S$70.00
21 reviews
Most Viewed

LipoDOWN2

Enjoy 1.5% off your purchase when you share us on your facebook!
-20% LipoDOWN2

No. 1 Functional Health Supplements in Singapore

All items shipped within Singapore are subjected to GST

Product Code: AFC393
Reward Points: 69
Availability: In Stock
This Offer Expires In:
Your Price: S$86.82 S$69.45
You Save: S$17.37 or 20% Price in reward points: 0.00
2 or more : S$65.12 each
Qty: Add to Cart
Description Specification Reviews (24) Related Products (9)

best slimming supplement in singapore

The battle of the bulge is a constant challenge for most of us - from those stubborn inches that refuse to budge, to unsightly problem areas, to those dreadful extra pounds creeping up after a heavy meal or two - weight loss can be a frustrating
process.

Coupled with sedentary lifestyle and a slower metabolism rate with age, it gets increasingly difficult to shed the excess kilos, in particular the excess fat at the tummy, thighs, arms and hips..

AFC LipoDOWN2 is a clinically proven formula that fuels fat burning round-the-clock, even while you are at rest. Enhanced with APF Fat Reduction Factors, the new proprietary formula is 200% more powerful in supporting sustainable fat loss, for visible inch and weight loss.

best slimming supplement in singapore

best slimming supplement in singapore

How does AFC LipoDOWN2 work?
To reduce your overall body fat level, you need to burn off stored fat, raise your metabolic rate and block the excess calories from turning into fat. In fact, every 1kg of body fat is equivalent to 7,000kcal!

The new and improved AFC LipoDOWN2 comes enhanced with the revolutionary APF Fat Reduction Factors to burn fat, boost metabolism and eliminate fat calories. APF Fat Reduction Factors trigger multiple fat reduction actions to help combat the unsightly bulges and shed excess weight safely and naturally. A natural and safe formula, AFC LipoDOWN2 is free from caffeine, diuretics, laxatives and stimulants; hence, it does not affect your sleep quality or lead to heart palpitations or diarrhoea.

slimming supplement singapore

Numerous research reports and clinical studies have been published on both Apple Polyphenols and Fucoxanthin, the two key ingredients in AFC LipoDOWN2. These sources include reputable institutes like the Nihon Preventive Medical Laboratory, Hokkaido University, Kyushu University and other top universities in Japan.

Comprising a potent combination of Apple Polyphenols and Fucoxanthin, the APF Fat Reduction Factors are natural substances extracted at high purity from unripe apples and Japanese brown seaweed respectively. 100% manufactured in Japan, the natural active substances in AFC LipoDOWN2 require advanced Japan's patented extraction technology to ensure the strict potency and efficacy markers are met.

Clinical studies have reported that these active substances in AFC LipoDOWN2 can boost metabolic rate up to 22%, and trigger your body's fat burning capacity even while at rest. A higher metabolic rate helps you burn calories more effectively for natural fat and weight loss.

Effective Results in Just 4 Weeks!

 

Who Should take LipoDOWN2?
Anyone who  

• Desires to stay slim
• Having stubborn bulges on thigh, waistline, etc
• Suffering from undesirable weight


Use in conjunction with a balanced diet & regular exercise. Results may vary.

Contents: 525mg x 60 softgels

 

bottle
bottle 60 softgels
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
I had to do some research before buying this since I'm just a student working parttime haha but hey, guess what, it actually worked. Lost 3.1kg in one month BUT I coupled this with a calorie restriction to mostly 1000+ calories a day (up to 1270 max) and incorporated more-or-less regular exercise. (I'm 161 cm, starting weight 56kg) Weight loss has slowed from when I first started but that is to be expected whenever one is undergoing a weight loss journey/diet. Bought my third bottle already, will be buying my next soon. I was scared it might not work but, well, it did! Kudos to the desk lady who answered my questions very patiently (kept calling cause I wasn't sure). PS: If anybody has bought the Lipoblock and Tobashi tea in addition to this, please use it only after you take Lipodown! Or take Lipodown only after an hour and half plus!) Am hoping to get down to 48-50kg.
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
I used to get it from Watsons. This time I ordered from the website for my sister in US. She received it in good condition and like it very much. Good service!
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
Taken for 11 mths did not experience side effects so far. On the whole the product works lost 8-9kg, but it takes time to see the results. For me I noticed weight loss of 1 -2kg only after 3mths+, so during the 3 mths+ no changes in weight with exercising, I only continued beyond the 3 mths+ due to a science research I found online. For those interested in the science, this is what I found.(http://examine.com/supplements/fucoxanthin/) Scroll down till you see table of contents. Chapter 7.3 & .5 would be of immediate relevance.
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
Good to get what you are expecting.Will buy here again.
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
Over the years working as a receptionist, I gained a lot of weight just sitting by the counter most of the day. I came across the LipoDOWN2 advertisement and got convinced to give it a try. Amazingly, it worked! I lost 1kg just by taking it for the first month!

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML code cannot be supported!

Rating: Bad         
 Good

Enter the code in the box below:



 Experience a new level of detox and slimming  AFC CHO BEAUTY is an inner ..
S$70.00
Based on 21 reviews.

Tobashi Slimming Tea -5%
Tea is naturally rich in antioxidants and phytochemicals, it has a myriad of health benefits, ra..
S$27.94 S$26.54
Based on 10 reviews.

Most of us love to eat and our involuntary obsession very often leads to binging of unhealthy fo..
S$41.03
Based on 13 reviews.

ActiveSLIM -22%
  ActiveSLIM is a clinically proven formula to fuel 3x more fat burning..
S$68.13 S$52.90
Based on 12 reviews.

Kidachi Detox -5%
Are you suffering from gastric discomfort? Do you frequently burp after meal? Do you suf..
S$51.31 S$48.74
Based on 25 reviews.

Is your body too acidic? To achieve a true sense of wellness, it is important for your body t..
S$37.57
Based on 33 reviews.

Limited Edition AFC Shaker Cup Sleek and durable design Non-leaking and easy-to-grip ..
S$9.35
Based on 1 reviews.

Newsletter

* E-Mail: