Customer Testimonials

Read feedback our customers have left with us!

Lifestream Cordyceps helps to support blood sugar level.

My husband is a Diabetic and his blood sugar level has been very high for many years. In 2005, his condition worsened. I was introduced to Lifestream Cordyceps Stroma Capsules in 2006. As my husband’s case was pretty serious and I was aware that the maintenance dosage of 2 capsules daily would be insufficient for him, I gave him 2 capsules, 3 times per day from February 2006. He went for his routine medical check-up in April 2006 and the results were surprisingly good. His blood sugar level reading has dropped from 11.5 to 5.8 mmol/l. His regular doctor, who has been following his case over the past years, was so impressed with the results that he has suggested reducing his daily dosage of his prescribed medication. Lifestream Cordyceps Stroma capsules has not only reduced his blood sugar level, it has also improved his energy and endurance level. I trust Lifestream quality products that I have recommended it to several of my friends. I am also giving my grown up children Lifestream ABM capsules to enhance their immunity. Thumbs up, Lifestream.
5 out of 5 Stars!
Barbara Baey
Singapore


Marked improvement in his cough condition.

My 4-year-old son, Emery, had been coughing every night since September 2003. There was phlegm and mucus from the cough. Consequently, it affected his sleep quality. In early December 2003, a client recommended Lifestream’s Cordyceps stroma for my son as her toddler had witnessed significant improvement in his persistent cough from the Cordyceps stroma. I consulted my family doctor on administering Cordyceps to my child. He said Cordyceps is a relatively safe herb. After administering Cordyceps stroma to Emery for only a week, ie. 4 doses, I was amazed that there was already marked improvement in his cough condition. He recovered completely by mid January 2004, although he continued eating his favourite snacks like sweets, ice-cream and fast food all these while. Luckily, he also loves eating Cordyceps stroma decocted in hot water. To him, he knows that the stroma keeps his cough at bay. As Lifestream Cordyceps stroma is safe and effective, I intend to administer it to Emery regularly for health maintenance purpose.
5 out of 5 Stars!
Alice Lim and son, Emery Chua (4-year-old)
Singapore


Significant improvement on him in just one month!

Since young, Yang Yang had a weak health and suffered from allergy cough. He was so weak then, that he had to battle the flu or cold virus once every few days. I brought him to several doctors, hoping that his condition would be better, but none of the medication seems to help. Last December, I chanced upon a Lifestream Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma article in a magazine and decided to give it a try. I stop all the medication and only give Lifestream Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma to Yang Yang. It is really amazing to see the significant improvement on him in just one month!Apart from his allergy cough, Yang Yang\'s sleep quality has also improved! With better health, Yang Yang no longer falls sick that frequently and most importantly, he is back to his bubbly and active self. Now, even my husband take this product as a daily supplement.
5 out of 5 Stars!
Mdm Wang and son Yang Yang, 5 years old
Singapore


It helps my diabetes and hypertension!

I work as a lorry driver. Due to work tolls and unhealthy eating habits, I suffer from diabetes and hypertension for many years and have been on doctor’s medication since. With deterioration in my diabetic condition, my doctor increased my medication dosage 2 years ago. I heard about Lifestream’s Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma™ and decided to supplement it with my doctor’s medication in November 2003, as I was afraid that my medical condition may deteriorate with age. In February 2004, my fasting blood sugar has improved to 6.8 mmol/l and my hypertension is acceptable at blood pressure level of 130/80 mm/Hg. My total cholesterol level is also normal at 4.53 mmol/l. My doctor has informed me that with this improvement in condition, it is likely that he will reduce my oral medication in my next checkup in 3 months time. I am also happy that I no longer have to wake up in the night to visit the washroom. Lifestream’s Cordyceps stroma is really easy to prepare and is affordably priced. I will definitely take it on a regular basis.
5 out of 5 Stars!
H. S. Chua, 60s
Singapore


It supports my diabetes and hypertension.

I had diabetes and hypertension since 2002. I am currently on medication for diabetes. I started taking Lifestream's Cordyceps Stroma in April 2004 and I really feel more refresh after taking it. I am very happy that although my diet and lifestyle remain unchanged, my glucose level has reduced slightly from 9.9 mmol/L to 9.7 mmol/L in my checkup in late May 2004. It improved substantially to 4.8 mmol/L in August 2004. My hypertension (SBP) has also dropped from 160+ to 140 mmHg. My doctor has informed that I do not have to take medication for my hypertension if this level is maintained or reduced and has spaced out my visits. They also want to recommend what I take to their chronic patients. I have just bought six more boxes of Lifestream's Cordyceps Stroma and I will take it regularly as my only health supplement. I have many relatives with similar health problems and I will definitely recommend it to them.
5 out of 5 Stars!
Aminah Abdulla
Singapore


Leave Your Feedback

We would very much appreciate your feedback, if you can please provide us with your feedback on our products, prices, shipping times, or any interactions with our staff.

 

You must be logged in to leave a testimonial. Please click here to login.

Newsletter

* E-Mail: