Customer Testimonials

Read feedback our customers have left with us!

Given a New Lease of Life with BRM360

Mdm Sim is a full time homemaker and a mother of two. Miraculously, Mdm Sim has managed to win the battle against cancer, not once, but twice between 2006 and 2007. In March 2006, Mdm Sim suffered a great loss when her mother passed away due to heart congestion problem. Mdm Sim had high blood pressure all along and started to experience regular bouts of breathlessness during that time and she worry that she might have the same problem as her mother. In May 2006, when Mdm Sim was admitted to ER for a sudden bout of breathlessness, doctor discovered she had unusually low haemoglobin count and she was also having abnormally heavy menses. Mdm Sim was referred to KK Hospital for a thorough examination and her world was turned upside-down, when her medical report showed that she had 1st stage endometriosis cancer. Mdm Sim had a hysterectomy and her ovaries and one lymph node found near the womb surgically removed. In April 2007, Mdm Sim went to see the doctor for a persistent cough and doctor discovered a lump on the right hand side of her neck. The 3mm growth was surgically removed and a biopsy confirmed that the cancer has spread through the lymphatic system to 4th stage. Mdm Sim and family were given the devastating news that she had only 6 months to a maximum of 2 years life span remaining. She was prescribed 6 cycles of chemotherapy. However, after the first dose of chemotherapy Mdm Sim was overcome by the side effects. She could not open her eyes, felt weak and nauseous, lost her appetite and her hair started to fall off in patches. Immediately the next day, she sought a second opinion with a different doctor from Mount Elizabeth who conducted a blood test for her and advised her to stop her chemotherapy as no cancer biomarkers were found after the surgery. Subsequently, Mdm Sim asked to be transferred from KK Hospital to National Cancer Centre Singapore (NCCS) and has been going there on a regular basis for screenings and health check up. Since her first encounter with cancer, her daughter has been buying a myriad of health supplements for her. Mdm Sim has tried many products which include expensive Lingzhi cracked spores and exotic Cactus drink, but none of it was particularly useful. Until her cancer relapse in April 2007, she was introduced to Lifestream BRM360⁰™ by her daughter’s friend and she has been taking 6 capsules daily ever since. To strengthen her overall health, she is also taking 4 capsules of Lifestream Cordyceps Stroma™ daily. Mdm Sim said of all the products she has tried, Lifestream’s medicinal mushrooms has benefitted her the most, in fact when she showed BRM360⁰™ to her doctor in NCCS, she was encouraged by the doctor to continue taking it. With a second victory against cancer under her belt, Mdm Sim realizes the important of a proper diet complemented with the right supplements; she has continued to take Lifestream Cordyceps Stroma™ and BRM360⁰™ for maintenance till today.     Madam Sim shares her cancer story Windows Media Video in Chinese  
5 out of 5 Stars!
Kim Sim Soo Khin
Singapore


I have lost 2 inches off my waist and my blood lipid profile has improved!

I have to entertain a lot for work, and wanted to trim my tummy bulge. After drinking AFC TG Slim Drink for 3 months, I lost 2 inches off my waist. And to my delight, my annual medical report revealed that my blood lipid profile has improved. Feb 2009 Feb 2010 Apr 2011 Total Cholesterol (mg/dL) 205 195 161 LDL Cholesterol (mg/dL) 120 109 86
5 out of 5 Stars!
Ms Ng, 40s
Singapore


AFC Brazilian Green Propolis keeps cold sores away!

My dad has a tendency to have a Cold Sore outbreak on his upper lip whenever we go on a holiday. If he does not immediately apply the Cold Sore cream on his lips, by the next day, his upper lip will be swollen and blisters may form. At 71 years old, the doctors put it down to his age, the change in weather and in general, a lowered immunity level from travel stress. During a recent trip to China, I brought along a bottle of AFC Brazilian Green Propolis as a general stand-by herbal remedy, after reading about its natural anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, and immune boosting benefits. One day during the tour, my dad started showing flu-like symptoms, and slight pain and swelling on his upper lip, which are the initial symptoms of a cold sore outbreak. Lucky for us, I had the bottle of Propolis with me. Remembering its immune boosting benefits, I advised him to apply a few drops of the Propolis mixture directly on the cold sore, and also advised him to start taking 1ml every morning and night. I was totally impressed by the Propolis, as not only did it work to prevent further progression of the Cold Sore into blisters, my dad also did not "catch the cold". Thanks to the Propolis, we were able to enjoy our holiday thoroughly. Since then, my dad has been taking AFC Brazilian Green Propolis daily to keep him in the pink of health!
5 out of 5 Stars!
Chen Yee Ju
Singapore


Propolis and King Chlorella keep my children and strong!

My children take AFC King Chlorella every day to supplement their diet and for good health. I also give them AFC Brazilian Green Propolis two to three times a week. We first heard about it from my sister, who strongly recommended it to us, saying how it is an all natural remedy with strong immune-boosting and antibacterial functions. Shane and Christabel like the propolis mixed in honey and water (Shane takes 0.25ml and Christabel takes 0.5ml each time) – the kids like it so much, they are now on their seventh bottle! But when they are down with a cough or cold, I give them the propolis mixture three times a day to fight the germs. Before you know it, they are up and about again!
5 out of 5 Stars!
Siew Lee, mid 30s. Mum to Christabel, 5, and Shane
Singapore


Joint Matrix helps prevent joint injuries!

My post marathon injuries usually involve aching thigh and calf muscles, bruised toenails, and sharp sensations at my metatarsals and the ligaments behind my knees. The recent Adidas Sundown Marathon (31 May 2008) was by far my toughest race, but I sustained the least injuries - this is all thanks to AFC Joint Matrix, which I have been diligently taking since February. Apart from aching thigh muscles, none of my joints ached. Part of marathon or any other form of sports training should include injury prevention – a good joint product like Joint Matrix is definitely a good way of preventing post-sports injuries.
5 out of 5 Stars!
Leong Wai Kit, 29,
Singapore


Leave Your Feedback

We would very much appreciate your feedback, if you can please provide us with your feedback on our products, prices, shipping times, or any interactions with our staff.

 

You must be logged in to leave a testimonial. Please click here to login.

Newsletter

* E-Mail: