Customer Testimonials

Read feedback our customers have left with us!

It is my main healthcare product now.

I discovered that I had serious diabetes of about 16 mmol/l in early 2003 during a medical checkup. I was prescribed western medication immediately and the dosage was subsequently increased. My blood glucose eventually improved to about 10 mmol/L. During that time, I spent a further $8000 on health products with the hope of managing down my blood glucose level further. I read about Lifestream Cordyceps Stroma in April 2004 and decided to give it a try. My blood glucose has improved to approximately 7 mmol/l in my last medical checkup. Although I am a heavy smoker, I discover that I now have less my phlegm and I have more stamina when I walk. I am more energetic and I also sleep better. Lifestream Cordyceps stroma is my main healthcare product now as it is both effective yet affordable. Dosage: 4g daily
5 out of 5 Stars!
Ng Keng Fun, 60s
Singapore


BRM360º™ helped her tide through her most difficult period

Madam Ng passed her regular pap-smear and breast examination last September 2005. However, she felt sick and noticed a much heavier blood loss during her menstruation in March 2006. After consultation with a polyclinic doctor, she was immediately referred to KK Hospital. The doctors did a CT scan and suspected she was suffering from stage 1 cervical cancer. Biopsy and tests done in June 2006 revealed that she had stage 3 cervical cancer (子宫内膜癌) instead.   As cancer cells were also found in her lymph nodes, she had to undergo 6 sessions of chemotherapy, and a further 18 days of intravenous drip at home. Thereafter, another 25 sessions of daily radiotherapy were prescribed.   Mdm Ng was recommended Lifestream Cordyceps Stroma™ during this period by a fellow patient in the hospital. She started consuming 4 Cordyceps Stroma capsules daily from June 2006 to ease her convalescence.   In early July 2006, she began to consume an additional 6 capsules of BRM360º™ daily to strengthen and prepare her body for the trying series of chemotherapy and radiotherapy that were to follow. She commenced her first chemo session on 19 July 2006. Apart from some nauseating discomfort  on her first session, her body was able to withstand the 6 chemo sessions so well that many fellow patients mistook her as a visitor at the hospital on several occasions. After her chemo sessions, she had minimal weight loss and was able to maintain her overall radiance. She visited her relatives in Malaysia just after the chemotherapy and they were unable to tell that she had cancer and even commented that she looked much better than before. Mdm Ng is wrapping up her radiotherapy sessions, which she has commented is “a breeze” other than the long journey to and fro the hospital daily. She is very grateful to Lifestream for her Cordyceps Stroma™ and BRM360º™, which has helped her tide through her most difficult and darkest moments.     May Ng shares her cancer story Windows Media Video in Chinese  
5 out of 5 Stars!
Madam May Ng, 57
Singapore


Story of Kieren (now 6 years old), Sophia’s son

My son, Kieren has always been very frail. He suffered from Bronchitis at the age of 7 months and was hospitalized 3 times ever since then. Even after he has recovered, he continued to experienced flu-like symptoms like sneezing, wheezing and coughing every month since. At the age of 5 year old, I let Kieren try taking Lifestream’s Cordyceps Gold (in May 2006) and the frequency of his flu attacks decreased from once a month to once in 2-3 months. The duration of his discomfort also greatly reduced from about 2 weeks to just 2-3days. Now, I’m glad both my son and I can sleep more soundly at night as Keiren no longer experience prolonged coughing.
5 out of 5 Stars!
Kieran and Sophia
Singapore


Thank you for your service

“I really admire the level of service attitude exuded by your associate. The level of service and prompt responses exceeded my expectations as a loyal customer. I believe that Lifestream really empower and equip your staff to provide or resolve customer\'s issues quickly. Please extend my heart-felt thanks to Lifestream !”
5 out of 5 Stars!
Stanley Ng
Singapore


Lifestream Cordyceps Gold helps!

My brother is a dialysis patient. He was admitted into hospital with lung infection few months ago, and the doctor informed that he has only 10% heart function left. I gave him Lifestream cordyceps stroma Gold. While he had to be wheel-chaired previously due to his weak disposition, he can now walk unassisted and his health is much better now. I am now recommending your products to a friend who is recently diagnosed with stage advanced lung cancer.
5 out of 5 Stars!
Audrey Loh
Singapore


Leave Your Feedback

We would very much appreciate your feedback, if you can please provide us with your feedback on our products, prices, shipping times, or any interactions with our staff.

 

You must be logged in to leave a testimonial. Please click here to login.

Newsletter

* E-Mail: