被丢弃的水果部分比你想象的更有营养

发表 nutritionist 2017-08-01 0 评论 健康生活方式,

菠萝核
菠萝的核心是菠萝蛋白酶(“天然阿司匹林”),可以减轻疼痛和炎症。 它也是纤维的良好来源。 核心可能有点硬,所以您可以将其融入水果冰沙。
柑橘皮
不要丢弃柠檬,酸橙,橘子或葡萄柚皮,可以烘干晾干他们。 柑橘皮可用于天然调味剂或芳香疗法,改善头疼,焦虑,食欲不振。 放入搅拌机(或香料研磨机)中粉碎成粉末。 存放在干净的罐子中以备将来使用。

葡萄籽和葡萄皮
葡萄籽和葡萄皮中有大量低聚原花青素(OPCs)天然植物化合物,比维生素E强50倍,比维生素C高20倍。它保护身体免受阳光紫外线的伤害,预防脸部色素沉淀和过早老化。

发表评论

Newsletter

* 电子邮箱::

Unwanted fruit parts that are more nutritious than you think

Posted by nutritionist 01/08/2017 0 Comment(s) healthy lifestyle,

Pineapple core
The core of a pineapple is high in bromelain (‘nature’s aspirin’) which reduces pain and inflammation. It is also a good source of fiber. The core can be a bit hard and unappetizing so you can blend it into a fruit smoothie.

Citrus peel
Do not throw away your lemons, limes, oranges or grapefruit peels, instead, make citrus peel twists and allow them to dry. Citrus is good for natural flavouring or aromatic therapies such as improving anxiety by acting as a relaxant. Put in a blender (or spice grinder) and pulverize into a powder. Store in a clean jar for future use.

Grape seed and Grape skin 
natural plant compounds called oligomeric proanthocyanidin complexes (OPCs) in grape seed and skin extract is 50 times more powerful than Vitamin E and 20 times more effective than Vitamin C. It protects the body from sun damage, which results pigmentation on the face and premature aging.

Write a Comment

Newsletter

* E-Mail: