睡得不好,不举风险高一倍

发表 nutritionist 2018-02-22 0 评论 特别关注,男士护理,

根据《美国临床医学》期刊的研究,睡眠与男性不举有关,统计显示有睡眠障碍(排除精神疾病造成)与没有睡眠困扰的人对照,发现睡眠障碍者不举风险较无睡眠困扰者高 1.1 倍。一些专家也指出长期睡眠不足会内分泌及神经失调,因而影响性功能。​所以优质睡眠对男士的健康很重要
可参考以下几个助眠贴士:
1.睡前一小时洗个热水澡或者用热水泡脚,使身体升温,体温逐渐降低的过程有助于入眠。

2.每日挑选营养均衡的饮食。高蛋白营养价值虽高但不宜消化,会影响睡眠,而复合碳水化合物较易消化。所以早餐和午餐多吃高蛋白的食物无妨,如鸡蛋、肉类等。而晚餐宜多吃碳水化合物,如谷物、水果。临睡前是不宜吃任何大餐的。如果有失眠状况的人士,可适当选择保健品调节睡眠问题。

3. 每周计划安排适当运动。可尝试一天白天较剧烈的有氧运动,另一天傍晚伸展运动。运动促进新陈代谢和排毒,也有助夜晚身体进入 “深睡眠”。 

发表评论

Newsletter

* 电子邮箱::

Poor sleep may affect your sex drive

Posted by nutritionist 22/02/2018 0 Comment(s) specific concern,men’s care,

According to the "American Journal of Clinical Medicine"study, poor sleep affect men's sexual performance. The statistics shows that men with poor sleep quality (excluding mental illness) compared with those healthy individuals, men have sleep disorders were found to be 1.1 times more likely to have ejection difficulties. Some experts also pointed out that the lack of long-term sleep will affect endocrine and neurological health, thus affecting sexual function. Therefore good quality sleep is very important to men's health.


Here are a few tips for improving sleep quality:

1. Taking a HOT shower/bath or foot bath with HOT water before bed. It works by slightly raising your body temperature and after 15 minutes,  when it starts to drop slowly, you will feel drowsy and sleepy.  This Physical therapy helps one falling into sleep more easily. A hot bath also diverts some blood from the head to lower parts of our body, reduces brain activity and mimics the pre-sleep state.

2. Choosing your food wisely. Taking food high in protein in the evening may affect sleep quality as it is not easily digested, while complex carbohydrates is more digestible. Having a breakfast and lunch with nutritious high-protein foods such as eggs, meat and so on. while for dinner, opt for good with more carbohydrates, such as cereals and fruits. Avoid feasting right before going to sleep. If you have insomnia, may consider appropriate health products to relieve sleep problems.

3. Planing exercises often. For instance, one can take on an intense aerobic exercise in the daytime, and another day stretching exercise in the evening. Exercises promote overall health and improve metabolism and detoxification, also helps the body goes into "deep sleep" more easily..

Write a Comment

Newsletter

* E-Mail: