脑中风的4大误区

发表 nutritionist 2018-08-16 0 评论 健康生活方式,

1) 青年人不必擔心得中風。


雖然腦血管病的主要患病人群是中老年人, 但是現在腦血管病已經出現“年輕化”的趨勢。年輕人患中風的危險因素除了高血壓、酗酒、吸煙、夜生活過度、高脂肪飲食外,還有代謝異常、血液病、心臟疾病等因素。

 

2) 瘦人不會得中風。


與胖人相比較,瘦人得中風的機率相對低一些,但絕對不可因此而放鬆警惕。因為瘦人也可以患高血壓、糖尿病、動脈硬化、血脂紊亂等疾病,這些都是引起中風的危險素。

 

3) 血壓正常或偏低者不會得中風。


人們都知道高血壓容易得腦血管病,但不是唯一的危險因素。腦動脈硬化病人由於腦血管管腔變得狹窄,以及其他因素存在,即使血壓正常或偏低也同樣會得腦血管病。

 

4) 中風發病突然,無法預防。


其實在中風發病前往往會有許多先兆。比如中風發病前大多會有一次到多次的短暫腦缺血發作(俗稱小中風), 突然發生的單眼或雙眼看不清東西,面部或單側肢體麻木、無力,說話不清楚,劇烈頭痛等。一旦出現上述症狀應及時到醫院救治,小中風常常預示著大中風的來臨,不可延誤。

发表评论

Newsletter

* 电子邮箱::

Four myths of stroke

Posted by nutritionist 16/08/2018 0 Comment(s) healthy lifestyle,

1. Only seniors are at risk of stroke.


Stroke attacks are commonly thought to strike the elderly, this is untrue given that more people are getting it at a younger age. The contributing factors are high blood pressure, heavy drinking, smoking, late nights, high cholesterol levels, poor blood circulation, heart disease, etc. 

 

2. Thin people will not have a stroke.


Compared with fat people, thin people have a relatively lower chance of contracting a stroke, but they must not let down their guard. Because lean people can also suffer from high blood pressure, diabetes, arteriosclerosis, disorders of blood lipids and other diseases, these are the risk factors for stroke.

 

3. People with normal or low blood pressure will not have a stroke.


People with high blood pressure are prone to cerebrovascular disease, but it is not the only risk factor. In patients with cerebral arteriosclerosis, due to the narrowing of the cerebral vascular lumen and other factors, they may develop cerebrovascular disease even if their blood pressure are normal or low.

 

4. You can’t prevent a sudden onset of stroke.


In fact, there are often many signs before the onset of stroke. For example, there will be one or more transient ischemic attacks (commonly referred to as small strokes). Sudden monocular or double-eyed eyes, uable to see things clearly, numbness or weakness in the face or unilateral extremities, unclear speech, severe headaches, etc. Once the above symptoms occur, go to the hospital immediately. A small stroke often indicates the onset of a major stroke and cannot be delayed.

Write a Comment

Newsletter

* E-Mail: