凡購滿$120

免費本地送貨

我們使用最佳的網絡安全功能

安全購物

暢銷產品
S$65.33 S$54.67
48 評價
S$70.00
21 評價
S$86.82 S$69.45
18 評價
S$37.57
30 評價
最受關注

金裝Q10加強版

分享至您的面子书以享有1.5%的折扣
-20% 金裝Q10加強版

所有運到新加坡的產品都必須徵收納消費稅

型 號︰ AFC369
積 分︰ 51
庫存狀態︰ 有庫存
此優惠到期:
您的價格: S$64.39 S$51.30
您節省: S$13.09 或 20% 可使用積分︰ 0.00
購買數量︰ 加入購物車
產品詳細介紹 規格 商品評價 (已有9條評價) 關聯商品 (19)

您有以下症狀嗎?

  • 缺乏能量,經歷和全身無力
  • 因突然運動而頭暈眼花
  • 血壓高,經常頭痛或偏頭痛
  • 在休息時,呼吸急促
  • 胸悶或心跳加快
  • 眼睛和神經系統受到氧化損傷
  • 皮膚過早老化,產生細紋和皺紋

身體的輔酵素Q10水平過低會引起這些不健康的症狀。

 

什麼是輔酵素Q10?

輔酵素Q10,是眾所周知的Q10。它是一種維生素類物質,由肝臟生物合成及通過飲食少量獲取。 Q10的科學命名為泛癸利酮或泛醌。 Q10對細胞內高能量的三磷酸腺苷(ATP)分子的形成非常重要。它存在於我們體內的每一個細胞。

輔酶Q10量會隨著年齡的增長而持續降低!

Q10是維持健康細胞的必需物質,但隨著年齡的增長Q10水平會逐漸下降。在20歲中期Q10的水平開始下降,而在65歲時,Q10的水平會比20歲的水平減少多於50%以上。

 

 

 

 

 

 

金裝 Q10 加強版 – 優質Q10配方

超強六合一抗氧化配方,以保護心髒,對抗老化及提升精力。金裝Q10加強版的每日服用量蘊含100毫克輔酵素Q10、蝦青素、法國松樹皮精華、紅酒白藜蘆醇、白金納米膠體和維生素E,其中的輔酵素Q10含量是我們無法從一般飲食獲取的。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

金裝 Q10 加強版

功能

  • 輔助心臟功能
  • 維持健康的血壓水平
  • 維持細胞能量的產生
  • 輔助健康的新陳代謝
  • 改善血液循環
  • 強度抗衰老功能
  • 促進肌膚的新陳代謝及肌膚更新
  • 保護肌膚免受紫外線和自由基的損害

 

六合一抗氧化

經科學證明的天然抗氧化劑

源自大自然的6種超強抗氧化劑
萃取自天然食物和植物,金裝 Q10 加強版的6種抗氧化物質經科學證明具有高濃度和高生物利用度。與粉狀相比,制成膠囊的Q10更容易地被人體吸收。

 

 

自然發酵的Q10
源自酵母的發酵,天然Q10和人體內的Q10相似,所以它能提供更高的人體健康益處。作為一個關鍵的抗氧化劑,Q10對能量的產生非常重要。此外,它還能維持健康的血液​​循環。

 

 

Natural astaxanthin from microalgae天然蝦青素
從微藻中提取出最穩定及最強大的抗氧化物質。發表在美國心髒病學雜志裏的一項研究指出,已有堅固的證據顯示蝦青素能有效抑制造成心髒疾病和老年癡呆症的氧化傷害。

 

 

紅酒白藜蘆醇
白藜蘆醇是葡萄皮和紅葡萄酒中最具有生物活性的化合物。這被認爲與“法國悖論”的概念有關系。它是一個高度吹捧的“長壽物質',它已被證明可模仿低熱量飲食對延長壽命的影響。然而,白藜蘆醇對維護心髒健康所需要的含量,就相等于每日飲用52瓶的紅酒!

 

松樹皮精華
提取自源自中海西部的沿海松樹,它含有豐富的抗氧化劑—原花青素。日本的研究表明,松樹皮提取物和Q10的結合,能產生驚人的抗氧化水平,對心血管健康非常有益。

 

 

Natural vitamin E & nano platinum天然維生素E和白金納米膠體
生育三烯酚形式的天然維生素E比起合成形式的維生素E更容易被人體吸收。白金納米膠體是一種天然的納米礦物質,能保護細胞免受自由基的傷害。

 

 

 

金裝 Q10 加強版

誰應該考慮服用Q10?

  • 30歲或以上者
  • 經歷全身倦怠者
  • 想要維持心臟健康者
  • 服用降低膽固醇的他汀類藥物者
  • 血壓不規律者
  • 手腳冰冷及血液循環差者
  • 關注老化問題者

 

金裝 Q10 加強版

金裝Q10​​加強版的益處

1. 能量來源

人體內估計有10,000,000,000,000(10兆)的細胞。每一個細胞都需要Q10以產生能量。在擁有能源需求的器官裡,如心,肝和腎,對Q10的需求也會增加。心臟大量需要Q10,提高高能量水平以維持心臟的健康功能。研究表明,在進行常規治療的情況下,補充Q10可改善充血性心力衰竭。

2. 血壓及血液循環

低Q10水平能導致心血管疾病症狀,及抗氧化保護不足的傾向。 Q10,蝦青素,白藜蘆醇和松樹皮提取物能對抗氧化應激,保護脂類、蛋白質和細胞結構免受氧化損害,降低低密度脂蛋白的氧化及支持健康的血管。這有助維持健康的血液​​循環及血壓,並有助於降低患上心血管疾病的風險。這些抗氧化劑的協同作用,有助於加強心臟肌肉,保護DNA免受自由基的損傷,維持細胞膜的流動性,能維持物理性能,膜和酶功能。

3. 由內而外留住青春

自由基加速老化,分解膠原蛋白和彈性蛋白,破壞肌膚的水分平衡,導致細紋、皺紋和色素沉著的形成。如果你看到一個蘋果變成褐色時,這表示你所看到的蘋果已經經歷了氧化作用。為了逮捕自由基,您必須確保自己得到足夠的抗氧化劑以保護肌膚對抗環境的壓力,如紫外線和污染物。擁有6種具協同效應的抗氧化劑,金裝Q10​​ 加強版能加劇抗衰老作用,以幫助減緩老化的時鐘。

容量: 350毫克 x 60 軟膠囊

 

60颗軟膠囊
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
太棒了,我會再和你們購物的。
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
我一直都在服用Q10補充品,但我換成服用金裝Q10​​加強版, 因為它不僅含有Q10的好處還有其他更多成份。我認為它有助於我的心臟問題,因為我沒以前那麼虛弱了, 也不會突然頭暈。
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
我的血壓過高, 我已服用金裝Q10​​加強版4個月了。我不得不說,它能幫助我控制血壓,也減少了我的頭痛問題。

如果您對本商品有什麼問題或經驗,請在此留下您的意見和建議!

您的姓名︰


您的評價︰ 注意︰ 評論內容不支持HTML代碼!

會員評分︰ 劣評         
 好評

請在下框輸入驗證碼︰



溫室冬蟲夏草膠囊 60’s -5%
Lifestream [健康再造] 的冬蟲草是采用青海精選上等優質菌種,配合最先進的生物技術進行固態培植而成。在整個生長過程中,需要絕對嚴格地控制光綫、濕度溫度、營養等環境因素,以確保培植的每批蟲草都..
S$65.33 S$62.06
基於 22 的評論。

究極護眼素 -16%
正如我們的體力會隨著年齡降低,我們的視力也會隨著年齡退化,特別是40歲以後。例如,白內障和黃斑退化症是60歲以上的人士常見的眼疾。視力一旦退化就難以逆轉,因此眼睛保養就顯得極其重要。 AFC究..
S$65.33 S$54.67
基於 48 的評論。

  維持健康的血脂水平,促進全身健康   什麽是紅麯?   紅麯作爲一種釀酒原料以及食物色素和香料已使用了數百年。它是通過將紅麯黴菌..
S$34.49
基於 14 的評論。

  缓解颈项、肩部和后背关节僵硬和不适的天然配方   鯊魚軟骨是保持關節健康的重要營養素的極好來源,含有純度最高的黏多糖。黏多糖對關節滑膜液的形成和健..
S$70.00
基於 15 的評論。

法國碧蘿芷 -10%
  頂級抗氧化保健美顔營養精華 什麽是碧蘿芷®? 碧蘿芷®是從只生長于法國西南海岸朗德地區的松樹皮中提取出來的一種全天然的植物精華。只有在這種未遭破壞的..
S$46.26 S$41.64
基於 15 的評論。

舒緩精神壓力,維持均衡體重 我們每個人都會或多或少地有虛弱、疲倦、精神緊張的經歷。應激—能量的失衡可影響身體的每個系統,導致過早衰老、免疫系統低下和年齡相關的退化性疾病。 &nbs..
S$51.31
基於 24 的評論。

您本身就是您的免疫系統功能好壞的一面鏡子,如果您經常生病,就說明您的免疫功能比較低下,需要進行調理!由于我們幷不能看到我們的免疫系統,因此很容易被忽視。免疫力低下會使我們更容易患各種慢性疾病和..
S$55.98
基於 9 的評論。

Newsletter

* 電子郵箱︰:

Free Local Delivery

For purchase over S$120

Secured Shopping

We use the best security features

Best Sellers
S$65.33 S$54.67
48 reviews
21 reviews
S$86.82 S$69.45
18 reviews
Most Viewed

Gold Q10 PLUS

Enjoy 1.5% off your purchase when you share us on your facebook!
-20% Gold Q10 PLUS

All items shipped within Singapore are subjected to GST

Product Code: AFC369
Reward Points: 51
Availability: In Stock
This Offer Expires In:
Your Price: S$64.39 S$51.30
You Save: S$13.09 or 20% Price in reward points: 0.00
Qty: Add to Cart
Description Specification Reviews (9) Related Products (19)

AFC Gold Q10 PLUS 6-in-1 antioxidants for energy & heart health. Q10, Astaxanthin, Pine Bark Exract, Resveratrol, Nano Platinum, Vitamin E

Do you experience any of the following symptoms?

  • Lack of energy, vitality and general weakness
  • Giddiness or blackout during sudden body movement
  • High blood pressure, frequent headache or migraine
  • Shortness of breath even while at rest
  • Tightness in chest or rapid heartbeat
  • Eyes and neurological disorders from oxidative damage
  • Premature aging of skin with fine lines and wrinkles

Low Coenzyme Q10 level in the body can manifest into these unhealthy symptoms.


What is Coenzyme Q10?

Coenzyme Q10, known widely as Q10, is a vitamin-like substance which can be bio-synthesized by liver and obtainable in smaller amount through diet. Scientifically named as ubidecarenone or ubiquinone, Q10 is imperative to energy formation by facilitating the production of high energy Adenosine Triphosphate (ATP) molecules within cells. It is present in every cell within our body.


The epidermis level of Q10 decreases with increasing age.

Q10 depletes with age!

Q10 is indispensable for healthy functioning of all cells but the level of Q10 depletes with age. The level of Q10 starts to decline at mid-20s and at the age of 65, the level of Q10 is more than 50% lower compared to at the age of 20s.

AFC Gold Q10 PLUS is a 6-in-1 formula for heart, energy, antioxidant. Q10, astaxanthin, pine bark extract, red wine resveratrol, nano platinum, vitamin E.

Gold Q10 PLUS - Premium Q10 Formula

Superior 6-in-1 antioxidant formula to support heart health, anti-aging and improve energy. It gathers 100mg Q10, Astaxanthin, Pine Bark, Red Wine Resveratrol, Nano Platinum and Vitamin E per daily dose. The amount of Q10 attains from daily dose of Gold Q10 PLUS may not be easily reach through your regular diet.



Gold Q10 PLUS


  • Supports heart health
  • Promotes healthy blood pressure
  • Supports cellular energy production
  • Promotes healthy metabolism
  • Improves blood circulation
  • High strength anti-aging effects
  • Stimulates skin metabolism and renewal
  • Protects skin against UV and free radical damages



6-in-1 Antioxidant

Scientifically proven antioxidants from nature

6 powerful antioxidants6 Powerful Antioxidants from Nature
Gold Q10 PLUS contains 6 antioxidants naturally derived from foods and plants, with scientifically proven high potency and bioavailability. Prepared in softgel form, it has better absorption by the body as compared to dry powder form of Q10 formula.



naturally yeast-fermented Q10Naturally Fermented Q10
Derived from yeast fermentation, natural Q10 is bio-identical to Q10 in the human body which offers the highest human health benefits. A crucial antioxidant, Q10 is needed for energy production, and it supports healthy blood circulation and blood support.



Natural astaxanthin from microalgaeNatural Astaxanthin
The most stable and powerful antioxidant extracted from microalgae. Research published in The American Journal of Cardiology provides solid evidence that astaxanthin can inhibit the damaging effects of oxidative stress that leads to heart disease and dementia.


Red wine resveratrolRed Wine Resveratrol
Resveratrol is the most bio-active compound found in grape skin and red wine. It is associated with the notion 'French Paradox', and it is a highly touted 'longevity substance' as it  has been proven to mimic the effects of low calorie diet to extend lifespan. For the effects of resveratrol in heart health, one needs to drink 52 bottles of red wine per day!


Pine bark extractPine Bark Extract
Extracted from maritime pine tree native to Western Mediterranean, it is rich in antioxidant proanthocyanidins.  Japanese research showed the combination of Pine Bark Extract and Q10 surprisingly increases antioxidant level and highly beneficial for cardiovascular health.


Natural vitamin E & nano platinumNatural Vitamin E & Platinum Nano Colloid
Natural Vitamin E is in tocotrienol form which has easier access to cells compared to synthetic form, for better antioxidant protection. Platinum Nano Colloid is a natural nano-sized mineral that protects cells against free radicals.




Gold Q10 PLUS

Who should consider taking Q10?

  • Those aged 30 years and above
  • Those experiencing general tiredness
  • Those seeking to support heart health
  • Those taking cholesterol-lowering statin medications
  • Those with irregular blood pressure
  • Those with cold hand and feet, or poor blood circulation
  • Those with aging concerns


Gold Q10 PLUS

Benefits of Gold Q10 PLUS

1. Energy Essential

Human body has an estimated 10,000,000,000,000 (10 trillion) cells. Each and every cell requires the presence of Q10 for energy production. In energy-demanding organs such as heart, liver and kidney, the requirement of Q10 is even greater. Heart is highly sensitive to Q10 deficiency as heart demands high level of energy for its functionality. Research showed that supplementing Q10 with conventional treatment may increase the chances of recovery for congestive heart failure conditions.

2. Blood Pressure & Circulation

The symptoms of cardiovascular problems can be predisposed with diminishing Q10 level, and insufficient antioxidant protection. Q10, Astaxanthin, Resveratrol and Pine Bark Extract function to combat oxidative stress, protect lipids, proteins and cellular structure from oxidation, reduce LDL oxidation, support healthy blood vessels. These renders healthy blood flow and blood pressure, and help lower the risk of cardiovascular disorders. The synergy of these antioxidants helps in strengthening heart muscles, protecting DNA from free radicals damage, maintaining fluidity of cell membranes that is crucial for physical performance, membrane and enzyme functions.

3. Retain Youth Inside Out

Free radicals accelerates aging, breakdown collagen and elastin, stripping your skin off its moisture balance, leading to the formation of fine lines, wrinkles and pigmentation. If you see an apple turns brown, you have seen an oxidation action on the apple. To apprehend free radicals, you must ensure a good supply of antioxidants to guard your skin against environmental stressors including UV rays and pollutants. With 6 synergistic antioxidants, Gold Q10 PLUS has intensified anti-aging effects to help you slow down the ticking aging clock.

Contents: 350mg x 60 softgels


bottle 60 softgels
4 ( 4 / 5 )
Great and wonderful I will definitely shop with you again
4 ( 4 / 5 )
I have been taking Q10 supplements but I switched to Gold Q10 Plus after reading that it has more ingredients and benefits than just Q10. I think it has helped with my heart problem as I don’t feel as weak as before & no longer have sudden dizzy spells.
5 ( 5 / 5 )
I have been taking Gold Q10 Plus for the past 4 months. I used to have borderline high blood pressure. I have to say that it has helped to control my blood pressure and even reduce my headache symptoms

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML code cannot be supported!

Rating: Bad         

Enter the code in the box below:

Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma 60 Capsule -5%
The high quality strain of Lifestream Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma originates from Qinghai. Us..
S$65.33 S$62.06
Based on 22 reviews.

Ultimate Vision -16%
Ultimate Eye Care - AFC Ultimate Vision AFC Ultimate Vision is an Award-winning Eye..
S$65.33 S$54.67
Based on 48 reviews.

Maintenance of Healthy Blood Lipid Levels and Strengthening Overall Health  What is Red ..
Based on 14 reviews.

Natural relief for stiffness and discomfort in neck, shoulder and back   Shark cartila..
Based on 15 reviews.

Pycnogenol Plus -10%
The Premium Health & Beauty Anti-oxidant What is Pycnogenol®?  P..
S$46.26 S$41.64
Based on 15 reviews.

Rhodiola Energy Advance -5%
For Stress Energy Balance and Effective Weight Management Everyone experiences bouts of weakness,..
S$51.31 S$48.74
Based on 24 reviews.

  You are a reflection of how hard your immune functions, if you are sick often, it is a tel..
Based on 9 reviews.


* E-Mail: