常問問題

常見問題

我可以從哪些管道購買Lifestream或淺山之家產品?

您可通過以下三種途徑購買Lifestream或淺山之家產品:

網上購物:簡單快速的購物方式,讓您省時省力選購健康與美顏產品。我們提供送貨服務和不同的付款方式以迎合您的需求。同時,您也可訂購會員專屬產品。

電話訂貨:撥打客服熱線(65)65357333以讓我們親切的客服人員協助您記下訂單。本地送貨服務採用貨到付款方式。您也可通過電話訂購會員專屬產品。

國內主要藥房:請參考新加坡分銷商列表

1.結帳將帶您通過步驟來完成交易,您選擇的送貨方式和送貨地址。

•如果你是新客戶,可以選擇與我們開立賬戶,如果您選擇與我們開立賬戶,您會被要求提供信息,以建立您的lifestreamgroup.com客戶賬戶。您的帳戶必須經過批准才能進行購買。或者你可以選擇結帳無需打開任何賬戶。

•如果你是老顧客,你會被要求輸入電子郵件地址和密碼。您也可以選擇登錄您的電話號碼。

2.接通您檢查的順序並輸入您的付款信息,系統會提示您進行訂購。

3,我們建議您記錄打印訂單確認頁面的副本。

 我們接受以下付款方式:

•銀行轉帳 僅適用於本地傳遞
•eNets(直接借記/ Visa或Master卡)
•信用卡/借記卡
•美國運通
•貝寶

當某個產品沒有存貨了怎麼辦?
我們會盡可以確保有足夠的存貨,但不能完全預料每個產品的銷售情況或補貨延時的情況。 
 
新加坡:所有產品只要有存貨,我們會在收到訂單後立刻送貨。缺貨產品一旦到貨也會在5個工作日內盡快送貨,不收取額外的送貨費。如果您有其它需要,您可發電子郵件至 [email protected],請在郵件裡註明您的訂單號和您在lifestreamgroup.com 註冊所用的電郵地址。我們的客服專員會在一個工作日內與您聯繫。 
 
新加坡之外的國家: 如果您所訂的產品缺貨,我們會通過電子郵件通知您。缺貨產品一旦到貨,我們會盡快送貨。缺貨產品一般會在5個工作日內出貨。如果您選擇取消缺貨產品,請通過 [email protected] 與我們聯繫。請在郵件裡註明您的訂單號和您在lifestreamgroup.com註冊所用的電子郵箱地址。我們的客服專員會在一個工作日內與您聯繫。
lifestreamgroup 的送貨政策是什麼?

我需要多久才能收到所購買的產品?

如果您提供的送貨地址是新加坡地址,您將在2個工作日內收到產品。詳情請參看送貨政策

 

我如何才能知道我所購買的產品是否已送出?

如果您選擇本地送貨,我們客服專員會與您聯繫並確認送貨日期和時間。

國際送貨者,一旦出貨,我們會發送貨確認信到您所提供的電子郵箱。請確保lifestreamgroup.com發給您的郵件不會被您的郵箱過濾器攔截。您不妨將[email protected]加入您的郵箱地址薄。

 

如果我沒有收到訂單確認信或送貨確認信該怎麼辦?

請查看您的垃圾郵件文件夾。有些情況下,lifestreamgroup.com的郵件會被郵箱過濾器攔截。為了防止這類問題發生,您可以將[email protected]添加到您的郵箱地址薄。

如果不是上述問題,您發郵件至[email protected]與我們聯繫。請在郵件裡註明您的問題、訂單號和您在lifestreamgroup.com註冊用的郵箱地址,我們的客服專員會在1個工作日內聯繫您。

 

如何查詢國際訂單的送貨狀態?

如果您選擇速遞方式送貨,您可以在送貨確認信裡看到一個貨單查詢號碼和查詢鏈接,您可以點擊此鏈接進入查詢網站,輸入貨單查詢號碼即可查詢送貨狀態。 如果您有任何疑問,請發電子郵件至[email protected]與我們聯繫。請在郵件裡註明您的問題、訂單號和您在lifestreamgroup.com註冊用的郵箱地址,我們的客服專員會在1個工作日內聯繫您。

 

送貨方式有哪幾種?

我們目前提供以下送貨方式:

新加坡訂單

送貨標準– 凡購買滿$120新元即免費送貨,低於$120新元收$4新元送貨費。

 

新加坡以外的國家和地區

新加坡快遞

新加坡空運

查看詳情。

lifestreamgroup 的退貨政策是什麼?

我們努力讓您滿意。如果您對任何產品不滿意,您可在14天內退回未開封的產品。

所有退還的產品都會經過lifestreamgroup工作人員的檢查。如果產品已改變、使用或破損將不予退貨。退貨產品如果沒有通過檢查或許可,我們不會通過信用卡退還相關費用。

 

我應該如何退貨?

很簡單。第一步,發電子郵件至[email protected]或撥打客服熱線(65) 65357333。

 

我應該如何退還贈品?

如果您要退還贈品,請撥打客服熱線(65) 65357333。為便於查證,請保留lifestreamgroup的包裝單。贈品退還需要符合郵政退貨綱要。獲得許可的退貨將通過信用卡退款給購買者。

 

我可以換產品嗎?

我們不提供換產品的服務除非是對換與所購買產品同樣的產品。

如果我的訂單出了問題怎麼辦?

我們會盡可能確保您的訂單是正確的和完好的。每份訂單在出貨前都會經過熟練貨倉工作人員的再三核對。此外,所有訂單還會通過稱重的方式核對以確保沒有遺漏或出錯。如果您確實發現有問題,請立即發郵件至[email protected] 或致電客服中心(65) 65357333與我們聯繫。

在您收到產品時,請檢查以確保產品沒有在運送過程中發生任何破損。如果產品在送貨過程中發生破損,請立即與我們的客服專員聯繫。請保存好產品包裝、受損產品等以待送貨人員的核對。否則我們有權利不對換受損產品。

如何創建一個帳戶?我如何更改我的賬戶信息?

如何創建帳號?

在您將一個或多個產品添加到您的購物袋並結帳時,您即可創建帳號。您所輸入的個人信息即會被用於創建帳號。當您購買產品時,用所填的電子郵箱地址和密碼即可登陸您的帳號。您也可在登入網頁創建新帳號。

 

如何修改我的帳單/送貨地址?

您可在結帳時更新您的個人信息,包括帳單地址和送貨地址。請仔細核對並確保您的信息是正確的。一旦您提交您的訂單,我們就會照單處理,信息將不可再更改。

 

我可以重設密碼嗎?

你隨時可以重設密碼。在lifestreamgroup.com網頁上角選擇“我的帳戶“,輸入您的郵箱地址和密碼以進入您的帳戶信息。在”更改帳戶“一欄點擊”更改帳戶“鍵以進行修改。

 

什麼是“我的收藏夾”?

為了讓您在購買所喜歡的產品時更方便,我們設立了”我的收藏夾“功能。在”我的收藏夾“頁面加入您所喜歡的產品以便隨時查詢。 使用很簡單。您只需要在任何產品的頁麵點擊位於產品圖片旁邊的“加入收藏夾”按鈕即可。點擊“加入收藏夾”按鈕後,此產品即會出現在您的收藏夾頁面。您可以在您的收藏夾隨時添加或刪除任何產品。

設立“我的收藏夾”列表的好處:

  • 在購物時更方便地查看您所喜歡的產品
  • 有選擇地接收您所喜歡產品相關的郵件
  • 提醒 購物時節省時間——從列表裡直接添加至您的購物袋

 

如何退訂lifestreamgroup.com通訊和電子郵件通知?

您可以電郵給我們或再次輸入您的電子郵件地址,在我們的網頁上的文本框認購及網站會提示您進行確認,從我們的通訊退訂。

Newsletter

* 電子郵箱︰:

FAQ

FAQ

How do I purchase products from lifestreamgroup.com?

There are three ways to purchase Lifestream or AFC products:

Online purchase: Simple, quick and hassle-free way to shop for your health and beauty products. Various of payment methods available to suit your needs. Delivery service is provided. Exclusive products are available for online purchase.

Phone order: Call our Customer Care support at (65) 65357333. Our friendly customer support representative will assist you on your purchases. For local delivery, payment is collected upon delivery. Exclusive products are can be ordered through our customer support representatives.

Major pharmacies nationwide: Please refer to our Store Locator in Singapore.

Each time you add an item to your cart, the items are added to your online shopping cart. From the shopping cart page you can choose to either Continue Shopping or to proceed to Checkout.
 
1.The Checkout will take you through steps to complete the transaction, choose your shipping method and shipping address.
  • If you’re a first time customer, you may choose to open an account with us or you may checkout without opening any accounts. If you choose to open an account with us, you’ll be asked for information to establish your lifestreamgroup.com customer account. Your account must be approved before you can make a purchase.
  • If you’re a returning customer, you’ll be asked for your email address and password. You can also choose to login with your telephone number. 
2.Once you have reviewed the order and entered your payment information, you will be prompted to place your order.
 
3.We suggest that you print a copy of the order confirmation page for your records.

We accept the following payment methods:
  • Bank Transfer (only applicable for local delivery)
  • eNets (Direct Debit / Visa or Master Card)
  • Credit / Debit Card
  • American Express
  • PayPal
What happens when an item is out of stock?

We do our best to keep items in stock, but cannot always predict when an item will become highly sought after or when a shipment to our warehouse will be delayed. 

For Singapore: All in-stock items from your order will ship immediately. Any out-of-stock items will ship once they become available, typically within 5 business days. There are no additional shipping charges. If you need further assistance, contact Customer Support at [email protected]. Include your order number and email address associated with your lifestreamgroup.com account. A customer support representative will help you within one business day. 

For Outside Singapore: We’ll notify you via email if an item from your order is out-of-stock. Do nothing and your complete order will ship as soon as the out-of-stock item becomes available. Out-of-stock items typically ship within 5 business days. If you prefer to cancel the out-of-stock item, contact Customer Support at [email protected]. Include your order number and email address associated with your lifestreamgroup.com account. A customer support representative will help you within one business day.

What is your shipping policy?

For orders shipped by local courier, you can expect delivery within 2 working days, please refer the details to the shipping policy.

 

How do I know if my order has been shipped?

For local delivery, our customer support representative will contact you to confirm the delivery date and time. 

For international shipment, as soon as your order is on its way, we’ll email a shipping confirmation.
The email address you provide is the one we use for any order updates. To ensure lifestreamgroup.com emails are not blocked by your provider’s filter,
you may also want to add [email protected] to your email address book.

 

What if I don’t get an order/shipping confirmation?

Check your SPAM folder. Sometimes lifestreamgroup.com emails are blocked by your provider’s filter. To keep this from occurring, add [email protected] to your email address book. 

If this isn’t the problem, contact Customer Support at [email protected].
Include your concern, order number and the email address associated with your lifestreamgroup.com account. A customer support representative will assist you within one business day.

 

How do I track my international order?

If your shipment is sent via speedpost, your shipping confirmation email will include a tracking number for the order and the delivery carrier’s URL. To review the status of your order, select the link to the carrier’s website and follow directions to enter your tracking number. If you still need assistance, please contact Customer Support at: [email protected]. Include your order number and email address associated with your lifestreamgroup.com account. A customer support representative will assist you within one business day.

 

What are my shipping options?

Singapore orders

  • Standard Courier – FREE on orders over S$120, only S$4 on orders under S$120.

Outside Singapore orders

  • Singapore Speed Post
  • Singapore Air parcel
    View details and rates.
What is lifestreamgroup's return policy?

Your satisfication is important to us. If you’re not happy with any product, return the unopened products within 14 days.

All returned products are subject to inspection by staff of lifestreamgroup. Products found to be altered, used, or damaged will not be accepted as returns. The purchase price of returned items will not be refunded to your credit card until items are inspected and your return request has been approved.

 

How do I return a product?

It’s easy. Contact our Customer Support by writing to  [email protected] or call our customer support respresentative at (65) 65357333. Please retain the receipt(s) of your purchase for the returned product(s).

 

How do I return a gift?

If you are returning a gift, please call customer service (65) 65357333. For verification, please have your lifestreamgroup packing slip available. Gift returns are subject to the posted return guidelines. Approved returns will be refunded to the credit card of the purchaser.

 

Can I make an exchange?

We cannot exchange products for anything other than the originally purchased product.

What if I have a problem with my order?

We make every effort to ensure that your order is correct and arrives in excellent condition. Every packed order is inspected three times for accuracy by our experienced warehouse staff. In addition, all orders are validated by weight to ensure there are no missing or incorrect items. If you do find an error, please contact us immediately via email at [email protected] or call customer service at (65) 65357333.

When your order arrives, please inspect it for any damage that may have occurred during shipping. If a product has been broken or damaged during shipping, please call or email a Lifestream Group customer support representative immediately to receive further instructions. Please keep the box, packaging materials, and the damaged items for inspection by the carrier. If this is not done, we are not responsible to replace the damaged items.

 

How do I create an account? How do I make changes to my account details?

Accounts are created as soon as you place one or more items in your shopping bag and proceed to “Checkout.” The personal information you have entered establishes your account. Whenever you shop, use this email address and password to sign into your account. You may also create an account as a new customer.

 

How do I change my billing/shipping address?

You have the opportunity to update your personal information during checkout, including billing and shipping addresses. Review the information carefully for accuracy. Once you have submited your order, it is processed right away and we are not able to make changes.

 

Can I reset my password?

You can change your password any time. Select “My Account” near the top of any lifestreamgroup.com webpage and enter your email address and password to access your account information. Under “Account Changes” click the “Edit My Account” Button to make updates.

 

What is “My Wishlist"?

We make shopping easy for your favorite things. Create your own “My Wishlist” page by selecting products you like so you can keep track of what you need. Getting started is straightforward. You can add a favorite from any product detail page by using the heart-shaped button next to each item image. Just click the heart-shaped button and the products will appear on your personal “My Wishlist” page. You can add or remove favorites at any time.

Here are the benefits of having a "Wishlist": 

  • View your list of favorites while you shop.
  • Receive optional email reminders about your favorites
  • Save time when you shop – add to your bag directly from your list

 

How do I unsubscribe from lifestreamgroup.com newsletters and email notifications?

You can email to us or enter your email address into the subscription textbox on our webpage again and the website will prompt you for confirmation to unsubscribe from our newsletters.

Newsletter

* E-Mail: