凡購滿$120

免費本地送貨

我們使用最佳的網絡安全功能

安全購物

暢銷產品
S$65.33 S$54.67
48 評價
S$70.00
21 評價
S$86.82 S$69.45
18 評價
S$37.57
30 評價
最受關注

巴西綠蜂膠

分享至您的面子书以享有1.5%的折扣
巴西綠蜂膠

所有運到新加坡的產品都必須徵收納消費稅

型 號︰ AFC164
積 分︰ 64
庫存狀態︰ 有庫存
您的價格: S$64.30 可使用積分︰ 0.00
購買數量︰ 加入購物車
產品詳細介紹 規格 商品評價 (已有12條評價) 關聯商品 (9)

天然免疫良方

採用最新的提取方式,巴西綠蜂膠含高濃度的類黃酮。不含化學物和防腐劑。

 

取自頂級來源的最佳品質 

蜂膠可以取自不同的地區如巴西,澳洲,澳洲,美國和中國。 AFC巴西綠蜂膠液是100%源於巴西的米那斯(Minas Gerais)。米那斯是個不受工業或農藥污染的茂密原始森林(Baccharis dracunculifolia) 。這地區擁有富含類黃酮和阿替匹林C的獨特植物和生產頂級的蜂膠。巴西綠蜂膠提取物具有抗氧化,抗菌,抗病毒,抗炎和抗腫瘤特性。因此,蜂膠已被廣泛應用於食品,飲料和膳食輔助品來改善健康和減少糖尿病,癌症,炎症和心臟疾病的風險。 AFC巴西綠蜂膠可口服,以減輕感冒,咳嗽,炎症,咽痛;或外敷以促進傷口和口腔潰瘍的癒合。

AFC巴西綠蜂膠的健康益處

  1. 天然抗菌它有對抗病毒和細菌的自然防禦,能安全長期食用。在日本進行的研究顯示,巴西綠蜂膠能減輕流感症狀。
  2. 保護神經細胞免受損傷。巴西綠蜂膠有抗氧化功能,能保護脆弱的神經細胞和防止腦部損傷。
  3. 心臟和循環系統健康。巴西綠蜂膠所含的黃酮類具有強抗氧化性能,能有效降低甘油三酯,提高好膽固醇,維持健康的血脂和血壓水平。
  4. 癌症治療。蜂膠被發現能產生抑制癌細胞的作用。巴西綠蜂膠所含的高濃度Artepilin-C被認為有抑制癌細胞生長的功能。
  5. 預防糖尿病並發病。巴西綠蜂膠能促進傷口癒合和細胞再生。它幫助修復和復蘇胰腺細胞,提高胰島素水平和調節血糖予健康水平。
  6. 抗炎和抗胃潰瘍。有助於減少發癢和過敏。研究證明它能有效減少胃潰瘍的發生。
     

AFC巴西綠蜂膠液為何如此獨特?

 

蜂膠的等級取決於生產蜂膠的植物起源和蜜蜂的種類。米那斯森林是個人口密度低,迷迭香(Baccharis dracunculifolia)和桉樹叢林的地區。它生產最頂級的綠蜂膠。 AFC巴西綠蜂膠液是由非洲蜜蜂從迷迭香特種植物採集。只有這種蜜蜂有能力生產富含Artepilin-C的巴西蜂膠,一個在其它蜂膠中找不到的高效成分。 Artepilin-C具有強抗菌功效,它的抑制腫瘤細胞生長的功效也眾所周知。

 

如何識別阿替匹林C的存在?

以乙醇提取巴西綠蜂膠具有的獨特的刺鼻味道。研究表明,阿替匹林C的存在是刺鼻味道的主要因素。它強烈刺激hTRPA1,這是由刺激性食物激活,如日本一個典型的刺激性食物芥末(它的主要辛辣成分是AITC)。研究還表明,Arterpilin-C是功能質量和益處的良好指標。因此,蜂膠產品沒有這種刺鼻的味道可能表明其缺乏阿替匹林C。

 

創新的科技以保留蜂膠的天然性質

 

巴西綠蜂膠產於日本GMP驗證的設施以最尖端的科技生產出最優質的成品。蜂膠應用先進設施和步驟殺菌和提取生物活性成分:

 

afc propolis process

 

     

傳統用途經文件和深入的科學研究證明

在古羅馬,蜂膠被作為消腫止痛的藥物。蜂膠的藥用性能被記載在《自然科學》—世界上最大的古代百科全書和由古羅馬著名醫生所著的《藥物論》中。在南非和前蘇聯,蜂膠也被廣泛使用予治療傷口,結核病和肺部問題。在古埃及,蜂膠有用來治療感染,腫脹和加速頭髮生長

 

蜂膠的傳統健康益處和使用方法已被科學研究證實。在日本,巴西綠蜂膠被加入食物和飲料中以促進健康和提高免疫力。由聖保羅大學於2011年1月所發表的研究表明,巴西綠蜂膠有抗氧化作用能對抗紫外線對皮膚的氧化損傷。最近,2010年第14屆國際免疫學大會提交了關於巴西蜂膠能改善嚴重的膠原誘導性關節炎。
 

有利於孩童與成人的天然免疫良方

功能:

  • 舒解流感、咳嗽和喉嚨疼痛
  • 含天然的抗菌和抗病毒物質,有助促進抗生素處方的功效
  • 強烈推薦為接受化療、電療者和病後恢復期者的輔助治療
  • 輔助免疫能力低弱者
  • 對皮膚問題如粉刺、潰瘍、足癬(香港腳)及傷口癒合緩慢者均有較好的效果

容量:30毫升

含量
含量 30毫升
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
很棒,還會再次購物
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
我必須說,這個蜂膠產品的味道真難聞,而且還會殘留在牙齒和舌頭上。 可是,它卻能發揮出乎意料的功效!當醫生開給我的藥方無法有效減除我的喉嚨痛、咳嗽、感冒和發燒時,我嘗試服用巴西綠蜂膠,只需1毫升我就能在幾小時內感到問題有所改善。它真的是每個生病人士必須擁有的良方!
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
這個産品雖然挺難吃的,不過倒是很有效。每次我感覺自己有種要生病的感覺時我就會服用蜂膠;它也屢次幫我免于生病,不愧是抵禦流感的好幫手。有個建議就是:可以製成草莓或是橙子的口味嗎?
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
我一直以來都有鼻炎,鼻腔總是有阻塞感,說話時鼻音很重。我聽說巴西綠蜂膠有助于改善我的症狀,雖然氣味有點難聞,但爲了緩解鼻塞症狀,我還是會堅持服用的。

如果您對本商品有什麼問題或經驗,請在此留下您的意見和建議!

您的姓名︰


您的評價︰ 注意︰ 評論內容不支持HTML代碼!

會員評分︰ 劣評         
 好評

請在下框輸入驗證碼︰



溫室冬蟲夏草 金裝版 -5%
  Lifestream [健康再造] 的冬蟲草是采用青海精選上等優質菌種,配合最先進的生物技術進行固態培植而成。在整個生長過程中,需要絕對嚴格地控制光綫、濕度溫度、營養等環境因素,以..
S$90.56 S$86.03
基於 30 的評論。

Lifestream [健康再造] 的冬蟲草是采用青海精選上等優質菌種,配合最先進的生物技術進行固態培植而成。在整個生長過程中,需要絕對嚴格地控制光綫、濕度溫度、營養等環境因素,以確保培植的每批蟲草都..
S$65.33
基於 22 的評論。

Lifestream 『健康再造』 BRM360°是“生物效應調節劑”的簡稱,可强化機體的免疫系統,提高整體健康。它以六種珍貴的、備受推崇的保健蘑菇配合..
S$118.60
基於 15 的評論。

法國碧蘿芷 -10%
  頂級抗氧化保健美顔營養精華 什麽是碧蘿芷®? 碧蘿芷®是從只生長于法國西南海岸朗德地區的松樹皮中提取出來的一種全天然的植物精華。只有在這種未遭破壞的..
S$46.26 S$41.64
基於 15 的評論。

您本身就是您的免疫系統功能好壞的一面鏡子,如果您經常生病,就說明您的免疫功能比較低下,需要進行調理!由于我們幷不能看到我們的免疫系統,因此很容易被忽視。免疫力低下會使我們更容易患各種慢性疾病和..
S$55.98
基於 9 的評論。

究極護眼素 -16%
正如我們的體力會隨著年齡降低,我們的視力也會隨著年齡退化,特別是40歲以後。例如,白內障和黃斑退化症是60歲以上的人士常見的眼疾。視力一旦退化就難以逆轉,因此眼睛保養就顯得極其重要。 AFC究..
S$65.33 S$54.67
基於 48 的評論。

Newsletter

* 電子郵箱︰:

Free Local Delivery

For purchase over S$120

Secured Shopping

We use the best security features

Best Sellers
S$65.33 S$54.67
48 reviews
21 reviews
S$86.82 S$69.45
18 reviews
Most Viewed

Brazilian Green Propolis Extract

Enjoy 1.5% off your purchase when you share us on your facebook!
Brazilian Green Propolis Extract

All items shipped within Singapore are subjected to GST

Product Code: AFC164
Reward Points: 64
Availability: In Stock
Your Price: S$64.30 Price in reward points: 0.00
Qty: Add to Cart
Description Specification Reviews (12) Related Products (10)


Nature's Remedy for Good Immune Health

Employing the latest extraction method, Brazilian Green Propolis contains the highest concentration of flavonoids. It is free from chemicals and preservatives.


Highest quality from the best source


The sources of Propolis can be found in various regions including Brazil, Australia, Europe, the United States and China. AFC Brazilian Green Propolis is 100% collected from Brazil Minas Gerais, away from industrial or agricultural chemical pollution. This region is home to a unique plant species (Baccharis dracunculifolia) which produces the best grade of propolis with the highest level of flavonoids and Artepillin-C. Extracts of Brazilian green propolis possess antioxidant, antibiotic, antiviral, anti-inflammatory and antitumor properties. Therefore, propolis has been extensively used in food, beverages, and dietary supplements to improve health and reduce the risk of diabetes, cancer, inflammatory, and heart diseases. AFC Brazillian Green Propolis can be taken orally to relieve flu, cough, inflammation, sore throat or applied externally for wound healing and mouth ulcer.


Health benefits of AFC Brazilian Green Propolis

  1. Natural antibiotic. It provides natural defense against viruses and bacteria and it is safe for regular usage. Research conducted in Japan demonstrated the capability of Brazilian Green Propolis to ameliorate influenza symptoms.
  2. Protection against damage of nerve cells. Brazilian Green Propolis functions as an anti-oxidant to protect delicate nerve cells and helps prevent brain injury.
  3. Heart and circulatory health. Flavonoids in Brazilian Green Propolis possess strong anti-oxidant properties that effectively reduce triglycerides levels, enhance good cholesterol, support health blood lipids and blood pressure levels.
  4. Cancer therapy. Propolis is found to produce cancer cell inhibition. The suppression of the growth of cancer cells is believed to be highly associated with Artepillin-C, found exclusively in Brazilian Green Propolis.
  5. Prevent diabetic complications. Brazilian Green Propolis promotes wound healing and supports cellular regeneration. It helps repair and revive pancreatic cells to enhance insulin levels, helps to regulate blood sugar to a healthy level.
  6. Anti-inflammatory and anti-ulcer. Helps reduce itchiness and allergies. Proven to reduce the occurrence of ulceration. 

What is so special about AFC Brazilian Green Propolis?


The grade of propolis is dependent on its botanical origins and the type of bees that produce it. The Minas Gerais forests are densely populated with rosemary (Baccharis dracunculifolia) and eucalyptus-type trees from which high-quality green propolis can be produced. AFC Brazilian Green Propolis is collected from the unexpanded leaf buds of Baccharis dracunculifolia plant by the Africanised honeybee. Only this bee specie has the capacity to produce Brazilian Green Propolis with concentrated Artepillin-C, a powerful constituent not found in propolis from other regions. Artepillin-C has strong anti-bacterial fighting properties and is well-known for its ability to suppress tumor growth.


How to identify propolis with Artepillin-C?

Ethanol extract of Brazilian Green Propolis has a characteristic of an unique pungent taste. Studies have indicated that the pungent taste is due to the presence of Artepillin-C. It strongly stimulates hTRPA1 channels, which are activated by pungent foods, such as wasabi (its main pungent ingredient is AITC), a typical pungent food in Japan. Research also indicates that Artepilin-C can be considered a good marker with respect both its functional quality and effectiveness. Hence, propolis products without such pungent taste may indicate the absence of Artepillin C. 


Innovative technologies preserve the nature of propolis


Brazilian Green Propolis is produced in AFC Japan’s GMP-certified facilities using the latest technologies to produce the finest quality end product. The bio-active constituents and sterility of Propolis are preserved using state-of-the art four-step extraction:


afc propolis process


Well-documented traditional use, well-researched scientific studies

In ancient Rome, Propolis was used as a drug to reduce swelling and relieve pain. The medicinal properties of Propolis are well-documented in “Naturalis Historia” – the largest encyclopedia of ancient world, and in the book “Regarding Medical Matters” by the Dioscorides, the famous physician of ancient Rome. In South Africa and the former USSR, Propolis is also widely used for various health applications including healing, and treatment of tuberculosis and lung problems. In ancient Egypt, Propolis was used to treat infections and swelling, and to accelerate hair growth

The traditional usage of Propolis has been backed with scientific evidence, from research journals documenting its health benefits and application uses. In Japan, Brazilian Green Propolis is extensively used in foods and beverages with the aim of improving health and immunity. A research conducted by the University of Sao Paulo and published at Jan 2011 demonstrated the promising antioxidant effect of Brazilian Propolis against oxidative stress of UV on skin. More recently, the 14th International Congress of Immunology 2010 presented research on the effects of Brazilian propolis in ameliorating severity of collagen-induced arthritis.

Mother Nature’s “healing liquid” benefits both children and adults


  • Natural relief from flu, cough, and sore throats
  • Natural antibiotic and anti-viral properties. May boost effectiveness of prescription antibiotics
  • Highly recommended for people who undergo chemotherapy or radiotherapy and at remission stage as adjuvant therapy
  • Beneficial for individual with compromised immunity

Content: 30ml

Size 30ml
5 ( 5 / 5 )
Great and wonderful I will definitely shop with you again
5 ( 5 / 5 )
I must say the taste is HORRIBLE... It lingers on & coats the teeth & tongue. But it simply works! I tried this when medication from the doc did not work well for my sore throat, cough, flu, fever... Just 1ml of it & I felt better within hours. It SIMPLY is a MUST-HAVE for those feeling sick moments.
5 ( 5 / 5 )
This amazingly yucky product, is also amazingly effective. I’ve taken it a few times when I first got the “sickly feeling” and it has time and again prevented me from falling sick. This is a brilliant flu-fighter, one suggestion; can it be made into strawberry or citrus flavor?
4 ( 4 / 5 )
I’ve rhinitis and my nose is perpetually blocked, so much so that people usually remember my voice because of the deep nasal sound. I find that Propolis is able to lessen the symptoms, although the taste is horrendous but I will put up with anything to reduce my nose blockage.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML code cannot be supported!

Rating: Bad         

Enter the code in the box below:

Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma GOLD -5%
  The high quality strain of Lifestream Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma has its origin from Qing..
S$90.56 S$86.03
Based on 30 reviews.

Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma 60 Capsule -5%
The high quality strain of Lifestream Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma originates from Qinghai. Us..
S$65.33 S$62.06
Based on 22 reviews.

Lifestream BRM360° stands for ‘Biological Response Modifiers’ which fortifie..
Based on 15 reviews.

Pycnogenol Plus -10%
The Premium Health & Beauty Anti-oxidant What is Pycnogenol®?  P..
S$46.26 S$41.64
Based on 15 reviews.

  You are a reflection of how hard your immune functions, if you are sick often, it is a tel..
Based on 9 reviews.

Ultimate Vision -16%
Ultimate Eye Care - AFC Ultimate Vision AFC Ultimate Vision is an Award-winning Eye..
S$65.33 S$54.67
Based on 48 reviews.


* E-Mail: