凡购满$120

免费本地送货

 

我们使用最佳的网络安全功能

安全购物
 

畅销产品
S$65.33 S$54.67
48 评价
S$70.00
21 评价
S$86.82 S$69.45
18 评价
S$37.57
30 评价
最受关注

Beau Avec EGF 浓缩精华液

分享至您的面子书以享有1.5%的折扣
-10% Beau Avec EGF 浓缩精华液

所有运到新加坡的产品都必须征收消费税

型 号: AFC217
积 分: 62
库存状态: 有库存
此优惠到期:
您的价格: S$69.90 S$62.90
您节省: S$7.00 或 10% 可使用积分: 0.00
购买数量: 加入购物车
产品详细介绍 规格 商品评价 (已有7条评价) 关联商品 (12)

荣获诺贝尔奖のEGF,让您体验肌肤重生,享受时光倒流!

表皮生长因子(EGF)是由Dr Stanley Cohen发现的珍贵抗老成分,曾在1986年以细胞生长特性荣获诺贝尔奖。Beau Avec 系列中的关键美颜成分-EGF由 53种氨基酸组成,能活跃细胞,也经临床证明能促进肌肤更新与再生。人体自身虽能产生EGF,但EGF产量会随着年龄的增长而减少,并导致皱纹和细纹的形成。实验显示,连续使用60天能促进284%的细胞增殖,即使是对顽固及老化肌肤也奏效。长期使用EGF能助您实现光滑无瑕的年轻肌肤

Beau Avec 系列是由苹果干细胞制成的究极品。苹果干细胞是由瑞士研发的著名抗衰老成分。萃取自经认证的受保护瑞士苹果树种——富士苹果,苹果干细胞拥有奇妙的保护肌肤和修复肌肤功能。采用独特新颖的科技以从珍贵的植物品种中提取出干细胞。经科学证实,苹果干细胞能保护肌肤免受紫外线的损害,延缓肌肤衰老,保护肌肤免受氧化应激,维持青春及有活力的肌肤。

Beau Avec skin care regime

Beau Avec 抗老护肤系列受到日本健康、美容和时尚杂志的广泛报道:

Nikkei Health Premie
(2009年八月)
美人計畫HARUMO
(2009年七月)
美人百花Bijin-hyakka
(2009年七月)

 

AFC Beau Avec EGF 浓缩精华液 – 修复与更新
高级抗老护肤系列——以荣获诺贝尔奖之成分精制而成

AFC Beau Avec EGF 浓缩精华液的高效浓缩抗老配方能迅速渗入肌肤内层,活化肌肤,明显地减少老化痕迹。以EGF精制而成的深层精华露能加速肌肤细胞的新陈代谢,促进再生及修复,达至紧实与年轻的肌肤。

以EGF精制而成, EGF 浓缩精华液强度加速肌肤细胞的新陈代谢,促进再生及修复,达至紧实与年轻的肌肤。它能瞬间渗透到肌肤里。

EGF 浓缩精华液集合了29种拥有美肌功能的混合物使肌肤更加紧实及柔顺。高度浓缩的配方能迅速吸收并输送到肌肤内层以达到最佳功效。它能迅速滋润肌肤细胞,修护损伤的肌肤和防止肌肤再受伤害。经常使用,能使您拥有晶莹剔透的肌肤。

AFC Beau Avec EGF 浓缩精华液还特别添加以下成分,提升滋养功能:

  • Matrixyl 3000 具有协同效应的混合成分能修复老化对皮肤的伤害。它能激活皮肤以天然地生产胶原蛋白,弹性和透明质酸以减少皱纹和衰老的迹象。
  • 精氨酸促进肌肤水分增加
  • 花生油使肌肤柔顺
  • 泛醇(维生素原B5)支持肌肤弹性
  • 大豆豆油恢复柔滑的肌肤

含量:30毫升

含量
含量 30毫升
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
我很喜欢这个产品的香味。它不仅能滋润我的皮肤,擦在皮肤上也感觉特别舒服。它很容易被皮肤吸收。 每天早上醒来, 我的皮肤特别柔软。
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
由于长时间在有冷气的地方工作, 我的皮肤很干。这导致我的皮肤经常脱皮和肤色暗沉。我的朋友在我生日时送我一瓶Beau Avec EGF 浓缩精华液,她说它能滋润我的皮肤。尝试了几个星期后,我注意到我的皮肤有明显的饱满润泽, 很少脱皮了。现在我的皮肤很光滑,柔软有如婴儿的肌肤。

如果您对本商品有什么问题或经验,请在此留下您的意见和建议!

您的姓名:


您的评价: 注意: 评论内容不支持HTML代码!

顾客评分: 差评         
 好评

请在下框输入验证码:



Beau Avec EGF 美颜香皂 -10%
荣获诺贝尔奖のEGF,让您体验肌肤重生,享受时光倒流! 表皮生长因子(EGF)是由Dr Stanley Cohen发现的珍贵抗老成分,曾在1986年以细胞生长特性荣获诺贝尔奖。Beau ..
S$30.65 S$27.59
基于7 的评论。

Beau Avec EGF 润肤露 -10%
荣获诺贝尔奖のEGF,让您体验肌肤重生,享受时光倒流! 表皮生长因子(EGF)是由Dr Stanley Cohen发现的珍贵抗老成分,曾在1986年以细..
S$51.20 S$46.08
基于8 的评论。

Beau Avec EGF 抗氧除皱膏 -10%
荣获诺贝尔奖のEGF,让您体验肌肤重生,享受时光倒流! 表皮生长因子(EGF)是由Dr Stanley Cohen发现的珍贵抗老成分,曾在1986年以细胞生长特性荣获诺贝尔奖。 B..
S$69.90 S$62.90
基于13 的评论。

优肌零暇修护霜 -10%
优肌零暇修护霜  无痕修护底霜 - 瞬间使肌肤完美无瑕! 一个好的低妆能让您的妆容持久一整天,让您看起来气色十足。妆前使肌肤纹理紧致能使彩妆持久顺滑。 AFC优肌零暇修护..
S$48.00 S$43.20
基于7 的评论。

山本蒟蒻洁面扑 – 日本人的美肌秘诀 蒟蒻扑首次在日本被研发生产的是婴儿产品系列以在干燥季节时保护肌肤。蒟蒻扑现已成为百万日本人所使用的美容产品。这因归功于其的纯天然好处。 ..
S$10.93
基于9 的评论。

Newsletter

* 电子邮箱::

Free Local Delivery

For purchase over S$120

Secured Shopping

We use the best security features

Best Sellers
S$65.33 S$54.67
48 reviews
21 reviews
S$86.82 S$69.45
18 reviews
Most Viewed

Beau Avec EGF Intensive Essence

Enjoy 1.5% off your purchase when you share us on your facebook!
-10% Beau Avec EGF Intensive Essence

All items shipped within Singapore are subjected to GST

Product Code: AFC217
Reward Points: 62
Availability: In Stock
This Offer Expires In:
Your Price: S$69.90 S$62.90
You Save: S$7.00 or 10% Price in reward points: 0.00
Qty: Add to Cart
Description Specification Reviews (7) Related Products (12)

Turn back time with the Nobel Prize Winning EGF discovery! 


Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF) is a prized anti-aging discovery by Dr Stanley Cohen, which was awarded the Nobel Prize at 1986 for its cellular growth properties. The key ingredient in the Beau Avec, EGF is a beauty ingredient comprising 53 amino acids that promote skin regeneration, clinically proven to facilitate rapid skin turnover through the replacement of dead skin cells. While EGF is naturally produced by the body, the production decreases with age, leading to fine lines and wrinkles.  Tests have shown an impressive 284% growth of cells after 60 days of continued usage, effective even on matured and resistant skin. Consistent use of EGF will help you achieve smooth, radiant and youthful-looking skin.



Beau Avec Series is ultimately formulated with Apple Stem Cell, a highly popular anti-aging substance developed in Switzerland. Extracted from certified protected rare Swiss apple tree species, Mallus Domestica, Stem Cell Extract exerts marvelous skin protection and repair results. Unique novel technology is applied to enable cultivation of stem cell from the precious plant species. It is scientifically shown to protect skin against UV radiation, delay skin's aging, protects skin against oxidative stress, preserves youth and skin's vitality.

Beau Avec skin care regime


Beau Avec Anti-aging Skincare is widely featured in Japan's top health, beauty and fashion magazines!
Nikkei Health Premie
(August 2009)
(July 2009)
(July 2009)


AFC Beau Avec EGF Intensive Essence – Repair & Regenerate
Premium anti-aging skincare formulated with Nobel Prize winning research

Beau Avec EGF Intensive Essence is a highly concentrated potent anti-aging essence that revives your skin from its very foundation to visibly reduce the signs of aging.

Formulated with EGF complex, the EGF Intensive Essence is a high-strength concoction that expedites cellular metabolism for regeneration and repair, for firmer, youthful skin. It penetrates instantaneously into the skin upon application.

EGF Intensive Essence gathers the beautifying power of 29 complexes to firm, tighten and soften skin. The highly concentrate formula is rapidly absorbed and delivered to deeper skin layers for effective actions. It rapidly hydrates skin cells, repairs accumulated damage and prevent further damage to skin cells. Your skin shines with transluscent complexion after regular use.

The nourishing properties of AFC Beau Avec EGF Intensive Essence are further enhanced with:

  • Matrixyl 3000 is a combination of substances working in synergy to repair aging damage to the skin. It activates skin's natural production of collagen, elastic and hyaluronic acid and reduces wrinkles and aging signs.
  • Arginine to promote continual increase in skin moisture
  • Arachis Hypogaea Oil to soften skin
  • Panthenol to support skin elasticity
  • Glycine Soja Oil to restore skin suppleness

Contents: 30ml

Size 30ml
4 ( 4 / 5 )
I love the smell of this product. Apart from its great benefits to hydrate and plump my skin, it is so comfortable on the skin. It absorbs to the skin effortlessly and leaves this wonderful supple feeling when I wake up every morning.
5 ( 5 / 5 )
My skin is very dehydrated due to the air conditioning at my work place. This often leads to my skin flaking off and dull complexion. My friend gave me Beau Avec Essence for my birthday and she said that it will plump up my skin. After trying for a few weeks, I noticed that my skin is noticeably plumper and hydrated. No more flakiness. All smooth and soft as baby’s skin.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML code cannot be supported!

Rating: Bad         

Enter the code in the box below:

Beau Avec EGF Beauty Soap -10%
  Turn back time with the Nobel Prize Winning EGF discovery! ..
S$30.65 S$27.59
Based on 7 reviews.

Beau Avec EGF Lotion -10%
Turn back time with the Nobel Prize Winning EGF discovery!   Epiderm..
S$51.20 S$46.08
Based on 8 reviews.

Beau Avec EGF Wrinkle Erase Cream -10%
Turn back time with the Nobel Prize Winning EGF discovery!  Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF..
S$69.90 S$62.90
Based on 13 reviews.

Fine Repair Veil -10%
Fine Repair Veil  Corrective Makeup Base   - Flawless perfection in seconds!..
S$48.00 S$43.20
Based on 7 reviews.

Konjac Sponge – The Secret to Japanese’s Beautiful, Smooth Skin The Original Jap..
Based on 9 reviews.


* E-Mail: