凡购满$120

免费本地送货

 

我们使用最佳的网络安全功能

安全购物
 

畅销产品
S$65.33 S$54.67
48 评价
S$70.00
21 评价
S$86.82 S$69.45
18 评价
S$37.57
30 评价
最受关注

糖下

分享至您的面子书以享有1.5%的折扣
-6% 糖下

所有运到新加坡的产品都必须征收消费税

型 号: AFC243
积 分: 65
库存状态: 有库存
此优惠到期:
您的价格: S$70.00 S$65.90
您节省: S$4.10 或 6% 可使用积分: 0.00
购买数量: 加入购物车
产品详细介绍 规格 商品评价 (已有13条评价) 关联商品 (6)

glucose balance

现代饮食习惯和多余的腹部脂肪

白饭,白面包,饼干,曲奇饼,糕点和面条都是经过高度加工处理的碳水化合物食物来源。多余的碳水化合物能轻易地转换成脂肪堆积在腰部和身体内脏,导致肥胖。

这些食物会提高您的血糖水平。作为一种自然的身体反应,您的身体会分泌较高的胰岛素量以平衡您的血糖水平。

胰腺是负责分泌胰岛素的器官。当碳水化合物的摄取量增加,而脂肪细胞无法对胰岛素产生正常的响应状况时,胰岛素抵抗发生。

进而导致,葡萄糖集聚在血液中,引发II型糖尿病。

 

促进碳水化合物代谢和控制血糖的专利配方(专利号:2006-167353)

AFC 糖下是一个具协同效应配方,含两种天然糖调节成分:橄榄叶和苦瓜萃取精华,以硫辛酸,锌和铬精制而成。橄榄叶萃取精华含橄榄苦苷,其有利于提高胰岛素的敏感度和改善高血糖水平所导致的症状。 

日本静冈大学和日本预防研究实验室教授共同研发。AFC 糖下的功效在两个著名的营养及医药会议里被提及。

地中海的健康与保健秘诀

大规模的研究结论表明,地中海式饮食对动脉粥样硬化有很大的健康益处。就以橄榄来说,它具有强效的抗氧化成分,对心脏健康有很大的益处

自古以来,橄榄以它的药用价值为尊,并广泛的被使用。在木乃伊时代,古埃及人广泛地使用橄榄的天然抗微生物功效,而希腊人则以橄榄来作为治疗发烧的古老偏方。

现代研究发现橄榄苦苷是使橄榄拥有治疗特效的主要成分。橄榄苦苷可以从橄榄树的各个部位提取,而橄榄叶的浓度最高。

 

 

苦味的健康之道

苦瓜被广泛地用于传统医学以治疗各种健康问题,其中包括控制血糖和体重。

丰富的生物活性物质,独特的多肽- P,凝集素和苦瓜是植物胰岛素的来源,能促进胰岛素的活性以平横血糖的水平和代谢。苦瓜的活性成分能协助有效地把葡萄糖转换成热量。它能帮助肝脏抑制坏胆固醇和促进好胆固醇的生产。此外,它有助于分解脂肪避免脂肪堆积在体内以达到有效的控制体重
 

 

 

遏制代谢异常的顶级配方

取自顶级的橄榄叶AFC糖下每日提供高达103毫克的浓缩橄榄苦苷AFC糖下促进碳水化合物的代谢率,抑制脂肪堆积,平衡血糖水平和减少因摄取过量的碳水化合物而引起的并发症。与日常饮食一同服用AFC糖下以促进一整天的能量水平,改善葡萄糖敏感性以达到全面健康。

您有患上代谢综合症的风险吗?

不健康的饮食和久坐的生活方式会影响您的新陈代谢。代谢综合症是代谢危害因素的结合。代谢风险因素包括:腹部肥胖(苹果体形),高血压,高甘油三酯,低高密度脂蛋白胆固醇(好胆固醇)和胰岛素抵抗。

AFC glucose support metabolic syndrome
功能:

  • 减少腹部和内脏脂肪的堆积
  • 减少代谢综合症的风险
  • 促进碳水化合物的分解,把脂肪转换为能量
  • 促进健康的血糖水平和改善胰岛素的活性
  • 高抗氧化功能以抑制高血糖水平的负面影响

含量:427毫克 x 90 颗胶囊

90颗胶囊
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
糖尿病是我家族的遗传病,我父母和我的姐姐都已被诊断为糖尿病患者。到目前为止,我是唯一一个幸免者,所以我服用糖下作为预防之用,希望下次的血液检查结果出来时,我的血糖水平仍然是正常的。
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
自我记事以来就患有糖尿病。由于我的血糖水平波动很大,医生换了一个又一个,药也是换了好多次,也试过很多种天然疗法。只要是你能说出来的药物或疗法,我都试过了。试了这么多的药物或疗法,我觉得糖下的控制效果是最好的。我将糖下和日常的降糖药物一起服用,现在,血糖水平一般都能稳定在正常范围了。我很高兴终于找到了一个适用于自己的产品。
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
我患糖尿病5年了,已经吃了几年的西药。我很担心服用西药会产生副作用,但我没得选择。听说糖下是一种从日本进口的专利配方,我就买来试了。最近的这次体检结果表明,我的血糖水平降了不少,医生都把我的西药剂量调低了。真希望坚持服用糖下后我就不用再吃任何药物了。
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
服用糖下后,我的血糖水平变得平稳了,这是我服用其他保健品所不能达到的。以前即使我经常锻炼并注意饮食,我的血糖水平还是经常波动。服用糖下后,我的血糖水平经常处于健康范围内,我高度推荐这个产品给和我有相同健康问题的朋友们。

如果您对本商品有什么问题或经验,请在此留下您的意见和建议!

您的姓名:


您的评价: 注意: 评论内容不支持HTML代码!

顾客评分: 差评         
 好评

请在下框输入验证码:



温室冬虫夏草 金装版 -5%
  Lifestream [健康再造] 的冬虫草是采用青海精选上等优质菌种,配合最先进的生物技术进行固态培植而成。在整个生长过程中,需要绝对严格地控制光线、湿度温度、营养等环境因素,以..
S$90.56 S$86.03
基于30 的评论。

  Lifestream [健康再造] 的冬虫草是采用青海精选上等优质菌种,配合最先进的生物技术进行固态培植而成。在整个生长过程中,需要绝对严格地控制光线、湿度温度、营养等环境因素,以..
S$65.33
基于22 的评论。

您的身体太“酸”了? 为了达到全面健康,把身体维持于弱碱性(相等于pH值7.4)是非常重要的。这能保证我们的身体细胞,系统和器官能健康运作。身体酸性过多会导致不适..
S$37.57
基于30 的评论。

您本身就是您的免疫系统功能好坏的一面镜子,如果您经常生病,就说明您的免疫功能比较低下,需要进行调理!由于我们并不能看到我们的免疫系统,因此很容易被忽视。免疫力低下会使我们更容易患各种慢性疾病和..
S$55.98
基于9 的评论。

您的身体太“酸”了? 为了达到全面健康,把身体维持于弱碱性(相等于pH值7.4)是非常重要的。这能保证我们的身体细胞,系统和器官能健康运作。身体酸性过多会导致不适..
S$14.95
基于1 的评论。

瘦身消脂茶 -5%
从排毒、抗衰老、瘦身减肥到促进消化,茶富含能给予您无数健康效益的天然抗氧化剂和植物化学物质。李时珍在明朝(公元1368年-1644年)写了本《本草纲目》。他在书中写道,长期饮用茶能带来很多健康..
S$27.94 S$26.54
基于10 的评论。

红景天活力源 -5%
舒缓精神压力,维持均衡体重 我们每个人都会或多或少地有虚弱、疲倦、精神紧张的经历。应激—能量的失衡可影响身体的每个系统,导致过早衰老、免疫系统低下和年龄相关的退化性疾病。 &nbs..
S$51.31 S$48.74
基于24 的评论。

Newsletter

* 电子邮箱::

Free Local Delivery

For purchase over S$120

Best Sellers
S$65.33 S$58.79
31 reviews
S$70.00 S$66.50
16 reviews
S$86.82 S$78.14
17 reviews

RICH Glucose Support

Enjoy 1.5% off your purchase when you share us on your facebook!
-6% RICH Glucose Support

All items shipped within Singapore are subjected to GST

Product Code: AFC243
Reward Points: 65
Availability: In Stock
This Offer Expires In:
Your Price: S$70.00 S$65.90
You Save: S$4.10 or 6% Price in reward points: 0.00
Qty: Add to Cart
Description Specification Reviews (13) Related Products (5)

glucose balance

The modern diet and excessive abdominal fat

White rice, white bread, biscuits, cookies, cakes and noodles are all highly-processed starchy carbohydrate food sources. Excess carbohydrates convert easily to body fat stored around the waist and body organs, causing obesity.

These foods cause spikes in your blood sugar levels. As a reaction, your body has to secrete a higher amount of insulin to bring your blood glucose levels down to normal.

The pancreas is the organ that secrets insulin. Insulin resistance occurs when the fat cells are unable to respond to insulin to cope with the increased carbohydrate consumption.

Consequently, glucose accumulates in the blood stream and diabetes mellitus type II develops.

Patented formula for carbohydrate metabolism and blood glucose control (Patent No: 2006 - 167353)

AFC RICH Glucose Support is a synergistic formulation with two natural sugar regulators: Olive Leaf and Bitter Gourd Extracts, combined with Alpha Lipoic Acid, Zinc and Chromium. Olive Leaf Extract contains Oleuropein, which helps improve insulin sensitivity and reduces the adverse effects of blood glucose level spikes. 

Jointly researched and developed by Professors from University of Shuzuoka and Nihon Preventive Medical Laboratory, Japan, AFC RICH Glucose Support has its effectiveness mentioned in two prestigious annual nutrition and pharmaceutical conferences.

The Mediterranean health and wellness secret

Large-scale studies have concluded that the Mediterranean diet is highly beneficial against atherosclerosis, with olives singled out for its potent antioxidant content and benefits towards good heart health.

Since ancient times, olives have been revered for their medicinal properties and used in widespread ways. Ancient Egyptians use olives for its natural anti-microbial effect in mummifying royalty, while the Greeks used it as a folk remedy to treat fevers.

Modern research has discovered Oleuropein as the key constituent that gives olive its therapeutic properties. Oleuropein can be extracted from all parts of the olive tree, with the leaves providing the highest concentration.


Bitterness of health

Momordica Charantia or Bitter Melon, also known as balsam pear or Karela, is extensively used as traditional medicine for various health concerns including glucose control and weight control.

Rich in bioactive compounds, the unique polypeptide-P, lectin, and charantia are a plant insulin source, that simulates human-insulin activity to normalize blood glucose and metabolism. The active compounds in bitter melon facilitates the effective conversion of glucose into fuel. It helps reduce the production of bad cholesterol and promotes the production of good cholesterol by liver. Additionally, it helps in weight control by supporting fat breakdown and preventing fat storage in the body. 


Premium formula to curb metabolic abnormalities

AFC RICH Glucose Support is extracted from premium-grade olive leaf to provide 103mg concentrated Oleuropein per daily dose. AFC RICH Glucose Support aids to facilitate carbohydrate metabolism, curb fat accumulation, balance glucose levels and minimizes any complications that could arise from excessive carbohydrate intake. Taking AFC RICH Glucose Support with your daily meals promotes a sustained level of energy throughout the day and supports improved glucose sensitivity for overall wellness. 

Are you at risk of Metabolic Syndrome?

Unhealthy diets and sedentary lifestyles affect your metabolism. Metabolic Syndrome is characterized by a combination of metabolic risk factors. The metabolic risk factors include: abdominal obesity (apple body shape), high blood pressure, high triglycerides, low HDL-cholesterol (good cholesterol), and insulin resistance.

AFC glucose support metabolic syndrome


  • Reduces accumulation of abdominal and organ fat
  • Reduces risk of metabolic syndrome
  • Promotes the breakdown of carbohydrate and fat into energy
  • Promotes healthy blood glucose levels and improves insulin activity
  • High antioxidants protect against harmful effects of excessive blood glucose levels

Contents: 427mg  x 90capsules

bottle 90 capsules
4 ( 4 / 5 )
Diabetes runs in my family unfortunately, my parents and both my older siblings have been diagnosed of diabetes. I am the only one that has been spared so far, that’s why I’m taking this to try and control, I hope my blood glucose will continue to be in the healthy range for my next blood test.
4 ( 4 / 5 )
I’ve been diabetic for as long as I can remember. Due to my erratic blood glucose levels, I have switched doctors, changed medicine, tried natural remedies, etc…. you name it, I’ve tried it. But nothing has worked quite as well as this one. Together with my medicine, my blood glucose has been stabilized at a healthy range. I’m glad to find something that finally works for me.
5 ( 5 / 5 )
I have been a diabetic for 5 years and have been on the prescribed medicine for as many years. While I really dread taking drugs because we all know it comes with side effects, I had no choice. I tried your product because it was mentioned that it’s a patented product directly imported from Japan. In my recent medical checkup, my blood sugar came down quite a bit and the doctor halved my dosage. I hope that as I continue to take this, I can one day literally stopped all the medication
5 ( 5 / 5 )
I was able to maintain my blood glucose level with this product, something that I was unable to do with all the other supplements I’ve tried thus far. Even though I exercise regularly and watch my diet, my blood glucose would still escalate from time to time. With this product, my blood glucose level has been kept within healthy level consistently and I strongly recommend people with my condition try this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML code cannot be supported!

Rating: Bad         

Enter the code in the box below:

Check out our exciting bundle deals:
Bundle price: S$106.23
You save S$45.52!

Add bundle to Cart
Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma GOLD -5%
  The high quality strain of Lifestream Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma™ has its origin fr..
S$90.56 S$86.03
Based on 26 reviews.

Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma 60 Capsule -5%
The high quality strain of Lifestream Greenhouse Cordyceps Stroma™ originates from Qinghai. ..
S$65.33 S$62.06
Based on 22 reviews.

Is your body too acidic? To achieve a true sense of wellness, it is important for your body t..
Based on 26 reviews.

  You are a reflection of how hard your immune functions, if you are sick often, it is a tel..
Based on 7 reviews.

ActiveSLIM -10%
  ActiveSLIM is a clinically proven formula to fuel 3x more fat burning whenever yo..
S$68.13 S$61.32
Based on 10 reviews.

Tobashi Slimming Tea -5%
Tea is naturally rich in antioxidants and phytochemicals, it has a myriad of health benefits, ra..
S$27.94 S$26.54
Based on 7 reviews.

Rhodiola Energy Advance -5%
For Stress Energy Balance and Effective Weight Management Everyone experiences bouts of weakness,..
S$51.31 S$48.74
Based on 19 reviews.


* E-Mail: