凡購滿$120

免費本地送貨

我們使用最佳的網絡安全功能

安全購物

暢銷產品
S$65.33 S$54.67
48 評價
S$70.00
21 評價
S$86.82 S$69.45
18 評價
S$37.57
30 評價
最受關注

法國碧蘿芷

分享至您的面子书以享有1.5%的折扣
-10% 法國碧蘿芷

所有運到新加坡的產品都必須徵收納消費稅

型 號︰ AFC175
積 分︰ 41
庫存狀態︰ 有庫存
此優惠到期:
您的價格: S$46.26 S$41.64
您節省: S$4.62 或 10% 可使用積分︰ 0.00
購買數量︰ 加入購物車
產品詳細介紹 規格 商品評價 (已有15條評價) 關聯商品 (14)

 

頂級抗氧化保健美顔營養精華

什麽是碧蘿芷®

AFC pycnogenol碧蘿芷®是從只生長于法國西南海岸朗德地區的松樹皮中提取出來的一種全天然的植物精華。只有在這種未遭破壞的天然森林環境中生長的松樹才含有這種獨特的碧蘿芷®,它富含亮麗肌膚和健康所需的多種抗氧化和抗炎物質、原花青素、生物類黃酮和有機酸。

碧蘿芷®對健康的益處

在近35裏已有190多篇科學論文和臨床試驗論證了碧蘿芷®的安全性、無毒性和臨床功效。今天,碧蘿芷®是天然保健品市場上研究最多的成分之一。許多出版物引述了碧蘿芷®在心血管健康、護膚、認知功能、糖尿病保健、炎症、運動營養、哮喘和過敏、更年期綜合症等許多方面的功效。
碧蘿芷®對皮膚的益處

碧蘿芷®是一種高效抗氧化物質,其抗自由基的活性比維生素C20倍,比維生素E50,同時也明顯高于硫辛酸葡萄籽提取物。研究顯示,碧蘿芷®在抗自由基和抗皮膚衰老方面的有效性高達98%。除了抗氧化活性外,碧蘿芷®還具有抗炎和改善微循環的功能。

皺紋是構成皮膚的網狀結構——膠原和彈力蛋白的分解和斷裂引起的。碧蘿芷®是可通過附著在膠原和彈力蛋白上而抑制酶和自由基對其的分解作用,從而發揮抗皺紋形成和抗皮膚衰老的功效的。

造成皮膚損傷的最重要的因素之一是長期暴露于太陽光下造成的光老化。碧蘿芷®可以保護皮膚,延緩由紫外綫損傷造成的皮膚衰老過程。紫外綫輻射可破壞皮膚的膠原和彈力蛋白,加重自由基損傷幷引起皮膚炎症。碧蘿芷®含有的活性成分可减輕皮膚慢性炎症的症狀,保護皮膚免受紫外綫、污染物和自由基的損傷。碧蘿芷®對于健康亮澤的肌膚是十分重要的。它很容易被機體吸收幷作用于皮膚,其中和自由基和抗氧化的功效在皮膚可維持長達72小時。

爲您的肌膚買“保險”——從今開始,別再猶豫!

AFC碧蘿芷®是由碧蘿芷®、小分子膠原、透明質酸、黃褥花果維生素C、鯊魚軟骨和大豆肽組成的獨特配方,可深層滲透到外用護膚品所不能到達的真皮層和皮膚基底層,讓您擁有光潔無瑕的肌膚。膠原和鯊魚軟骨可爲皮膚提供構成皮膚所需要的蛋白原料,讓您的肌膚更富彈性和光澤(與膠原蛋白一起服用效果更佳)!透明質酸又被稱爲“水分的磁體”,具有很好的保水作用,從而鎖住肌膚所需的水分,爲健康肌膚提供理想的環境!所添加的多種高效抗氧化物質和大豆肽還可促進膠原的合成,維持肌膚的完整性,延緩衰老。

現在就來體驗一下AFC碧蘿芷®帶給您的從內而外的健康美顔抗衰老保健功效吧!

功能:

  • 高效抗氧化作用,可减少自由基的損傷幷抗衰老

  • 保護皮膚免受紫外綫的損傷,减少色斑和皺紋的形成

  • 促進血液循環,平衡血壓、膽固醇和血糖水平

  • 有助于提高免疫功能,促進傷口愈合

  • 有益于提高精力和運動員的表現,促進肌肉疼痛和痙攣的恢復

每包含量:320mg×60粒

含量
含量 60粒
on
5 ( 5 / 5 )
當我看到的價格,我認為這不可能是真的,因為有網站的價格是它的一倍。我從這裡購買了它,並按時收到。
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
優於其他产品
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
我妻子有在吃其他牌子的碧蘿芷,價格很貴!有一次我偶然發現AFC法國碧蘿芷,于是我買了一包給她,到目前爲止還沒什麽不滿意的。多虧AFC推出這個産品,讓我省了不少錢!
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
我第一次在網站上看到這個産品時,我覺得這應該是市面上所能買到的最便宜的碧蘿芷産品了。然而,當我看到它所含有的其它成分如黃褥花果維生素C和膠原蛋白等時,我就决心買來一試。一包只花$40多,沒什麽損失的。現在,我已在服第二包了,感覺還不錯。
on
4 ( 4 / 5 )
自從知道碧蘿芷對健康美顔有很好的作用後,我已服用這類産品很多年了。然而,這類産品通常價格都比較貴,最後我不得不停止服用。很高興發現AFC法國碧蘿芷,因爲它真是個物美價廉的保健品!真有種“相識恨晚”的感覺!

如果您對本商品有什麼問題或經驗,請在此留下您的意見和建議!

您的姓名︰


您的評價︰ 注意︰ 評論內容不支持HTML代碼!

會員評分︰ 劣評         
 好評

請在下框輸入驗證碼︰



Lifestream 『健康再造』 BRM360°是“生物效應調節劑”的簡稱,可强化機體的免疫系統,提高整體健康。它以六種珍貴的、備受推崇的保健蘑菇配合..
S$118.60
基於 15 的評論。

天然免疫良方 採用最新的提取方式,巴西綠蜂膠含高濃度的類黃酮。不含化學物和防腐劑。   取自頂級來源的最佳品質  蜂膠可以取自不同的地區如巴..
S$64.30
基於 12 的評論。

美顏膠原蛋白 -15%
青春常駐,美顏保健配方 膠原蛋白是種含於人體各處的蛋白質,也是肌膚最主要的成份,占了約70%。同時,膠原蛋白是身體裏許多其它部位的重要基本架構,能助我們保青春、健康及肌膚的美麗。研究顯示..
S$40.47 S$34.40
基於 22 的評論。

幫助提高記憶及改善血液循環(50:1濃縮比例) 快節奏的生活 生活在當今信息爆炸的時代,我們的記憶細胞需要以高速度進行運轉。太多的信息使得我們總覺得時間不够用。如果您常常出現記憶..
S$32.62
基於 3 的評論。

金裝Q10加強版 -20%
您有以下症狀嗎? 缺乏能量,經歷和全身無力 因突然運動而頭暈眼花 血壓高,經常頭痛或偏頭痛 在休息時,呼吸急促 胸悶或心跳加快 眼睛和神經系統受到氧化損傷 ..
S$64.39 S$51.30
基於 9 的評論。

究極護眼素 -16%
正如我們的體力會隨著年齡降低,我們的視力也會隨著年齡退化,特別是40歲以後。例如,白內障和黃斑退化症是60歲以上的人士常見的眼疾。視力一旦退化就難以逆轉,因此眼睛保養就顯得極其重要。 AFC究..
S$65.33 S$54.67
基於 48 的評論。

育發史上的一項革命性突破,可促進頭皮微循環和新發生長,活化非活性毛囊 被日本厚生勞動省批准爲准藥的AFC爽快柑藥用育髮劑,是脫髮治療史上一項具有革命性意義的重大突破。AFC爽快柑藥用育髮劑是由取..
S$92.43
基於 12 的評論。

  具有革命性的防脫髮洗髮水,可溫和地深層清潔頭髮,移除過多的皮脂,通暢毛囊和調節頭皮pH 新改良的爽快柑防脫髮洗髮水EX 已被日本批准为藥用洗髮水,其效果顯著..
S$55.98
基於 9 的評論。

Newsletter

* 電子郵箱︰:

Free Local Delivery

For purchase over S$120

Best Sellers
S$65.33 S$58.79
31 reviews
S$70.00 S$66.50
16 reviews
14 reviews

Pycnogenol Plus

Enjoy 1.5% off your purchase when you share us on your facebook!
-10% Pycnogenol Plus

All items shipped within Singapore are subjected to GST

Product Code: AFC175
Reward Points: 41
Availability: In Stock
This Offer Expires In:
Your Price: S$46.26 S$41.63
You Save: S$4.63 or 10% Price in reward points: 0.00
Qty: Add to Cart
Description Specification Reviews (10) Related Products (10)

The Premium Health & Beauty Anti-oxidant

What is Pycnogenol®

pyconogenolPycnogenol® is a natural plant extract from the bark of the maritime pine tree which grows exclusively along the coast of southwest France in Les Landes de Gascogne. This unspoiled and natural forest environment is the unique source of Pycnogenol®. Pycnogenol® represents a natural combination of antioxidants, anti-inflammatory compounds, procyanidins, bioflavonoids and organic acids that are essential for radiant skin and optimum health.

Pyconogenol® for Health

More than 190 scientific articles and clinical trials have confirmed Pycnogenol®’s safety, absence of toxicity and clinical efficacy over the past 35 years. Today, Pycnogenol® is one of the most researched ingredients in the natural product marketplace. Published findings have demonstrated Pycnogenol®’s beneficial effects in cardiovascular health, skincare, cognitive function, diabetes health, inflammation, sports nutrition, asthma and allergy relief and menstrual disorders, among others.

Pyconogenol® for Skin

Pycnogenol® is a super antioxidant in that it is 20 times more powerful than vitamin C and 50 times more powerful than vitamin E in fighting free radicals. It is dramatically more effective than lipoic acid and grapeseed extract. Studies have shown that it is 98% effective in fighting free radicals and aging in skin tissue. In addition to its potent antioxidant activity, Pycnogenol® also exhibits anti-inflammatory properties, and supports microcirculation.

Wrinkles are a result of the breakdown of the fibers that support our skin, namely, collagen and elastin. Pycnogenol ® works by binding to these fibers thereby inhibiting enzymes and free radicals from breaking them down. As a result, the development of wrinkles is deterred.

One of the most profound causes of premature skin damage is photo-aging, that caused by the prolonged exposure to the sun. Pycnogenol® protects the skin from accelerated aging that results from exposure harmful ultra-violet rays. UV radiation damages collagen and elastin, creates free radical damage, and causes skin inflammation. Pycnogenol® contains substances that decrease the symptoms of chronic inflammation and protect the skin from sun damage, pollution, and damaging free radicals. Pycnogenol® is a vital for healthy skin that glows. It is quickly absorbed by the skin and retained for as long as 72 hours while it neutralizes free radicals and prevents oxidation.

Your “insurance” for great skin – start today, do not delay! 

AFC Pycnogenol® Plus is a unique blend of Pycnogenol®, small molecule Collagen, Hyaluronic acid, Acerola Vitamin C, Shark Cartilage and Soy extract for deep penetration where facial products cannot reach to attain radiant, flawless skin. Collagen and Shark Cartilage provides the skin with basic building blocks and allows more lift, better elasticity and greater firmness! (For best result, take together with Collagen Beauty). Hyaluronic acid is also termed as “Moisture-Magnet” that locks in hydration to quench thirsty skin and ensure ideal environment for healthy skin to grow and glow!  Combined with potent antioxidants and Soy extract to enhance collagen production and to preserve skin integrity and delay the aging process.

Experience the anti-aging effect of AFC Pycnogenol® Plus for maintaining a young and youthful self from inside-out!


  • Potent antioxidant to reduce free radical damages and aging

  • Protects skin from UV damages and reduce appearance of pigments and wrinkles

  • Enhance blood circulation while supporting healthy blood pressure, cholesterol and sugar levels

  • Stimulates stronger immunity and faster wound healing

  • Also beneficial for energy enhancement and greater athletic performance and faster muscle recovery from pain and cramps 

Contents: 320mg x 60 caplets

Size 60 caplets
4 ( 4 / 5 )
My wife takes Pycnogenol from elsewhere, it is so expensive! When I come across AFC Pycnogenol Plus, I bought one for her to try, so far no complains and plenty of complements. Thank you AFC for helping me save money!
4 ( 4 / 5 )
At first when I saw this product on the website I thought it must be the cheapest Pycnogenol in town! But when I saw the other ingredients inside like Acerola Vitamin C and Collagen, I really have to give it a try. At only $40+ per pack, I have nothing to lose. So far, I’m on to my second pack and I feel good.
4 ( 4 / 5 )
I have been taking Pycnogenol for many years because I read about its impressive ranges of health and beauty benefits. However, the high cost of this supplement has forced me to stop consumption. I am delighted to discover AFC Pycnogenol Plus because it is such an excellent bargain! I wish I have come across this product sooner!

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML code cannot be supported!

Rating: Bad         

Enter the code in the box below:

Lifestream BRM360°™ stands for ‘Biological Response Modifiers’ which f..
Based on 14 reviews.

  Nature's Remedy for Good Immune Health Employing the latest extraction method, ..
Based on 10 reviews.

Give Your Skin a New Lease of Life! Collagen is an important protein that exists throughout t..
Based on 17 reviews.

For Mental Alertness, Memory and Blood Circulation Life in the Fast Lane Living in t..
Based on 2 reviews.

Collagen Beauty EX -15%
  Is your skin aging faster than you are? Skin appears dull Skin starts to develop s..
S$32.90 S$27.94
Based on 8 reviews.

Ultimate Vision -10%
Ultimate Eye Care - AFC Ultimate Vision AFC Ultimate Vision is an Award-winning Eye..
S$65.33 S$58.79
Based on 31 reviews.

Revolutionary breakthrough tonic to stimulate scalp micro-circulation, growth of new hair, and r..
Based on 11 reviews.

  Revolutionary breakthrough shampoo to gently deep cleanse, remove sebum, unclog hair f..
Based on 6 reviews.


* E-Mail: